22637 - West Coast Express
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)

22637 - West Coast Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)12:00 am12:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Arakkonam (AJJ)01:03 pm01:05 pm69 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
3Walajah Road (WJR)01:34 pm01:35 pm105 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
4Katpadi (KPD)01:58 pm02:00 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
5Jolarpettai (JTJ)03:14 pm03:15 pm214 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
6Tirupattur (TPT)03:29 pm03:30 pm221 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
7Morappur (MAP)04:04 pm04:05 pm268 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
8Bommidi (BQI)04:24 pm04:25 pm290 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
9Salem (SA)05:02 pm05:05 pm334 KmsYes 3 Mins122 Mins
10Sankaridurg (SGE)05:39 pm05:40 pm375 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
11Erode (ED)06:10 pm06:15 pm396 KmsYes 5 Mins124 Mins
12Tiruppur (TUP)06:58 pm07:00 pm446 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
13Coimbatore (CBE)07:57 pm08:00 pm497 KmsYes 3 Mins127 Mins
14Podanur (PTJ)08:14 pm08:15 pm503 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
15Palakkad (PGT)09:17 pm09:20 pm551 KmsYes 3 Mins126 Mins
16Ottappalam (OTP)09:44 pm09:45 pm583 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
17Shoranur (SRR)10:05 pm10:15 pm595 KmsYes 10 Mins131 Mins
18Kuttippuram (KTU)10:43 pm10:45 pm625 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
19Tirur (TIR)10:59 pm11:00 pm640 KmsYes 1 Mins140 Mins
20Parpanangadi (PGI)11:14 pm11:15 pm656 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
21Kozhikkode (CLT)11:47 pm11:50 pm681 KmsYes 3 Mins137 Mins
22Vadakara (BDJ)12:24 am12:25 am728 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
23Thalassery (TLY)12:44 am12:45 am750 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
24Kannur (CAN)01:22 am01:25 am771 KmsYes 3 Mins236 Mins
25Kannapuram (KPQ)01:39 am01:40 am785 KmsYes 1 Mins241 Mins
26Payyanur (PAY)01:54 am01:55 am804 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
27Charvattur (CHV)02:09 am02:10 am819 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
28Nileshwar (NLE)02:19 am02:20 am824 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
29Kanhangad (KZE)02:34 am02:35 am833 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
30Kasaragod (KGQ)02:54 am02:55 am856 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
31Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)04:30 am12:00 am902 KmsYes 0 Mins28 Mins

22637 West Coast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
12 Jul, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare16141086415
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare17951230465

22637 West Coast Express News

Chnages in pattern of train services between Vaniyambadi and Kettandapatti
Railway has permitted Line Block in Arakkonam – Jolarpettai section between Vaniyambadi and Kettandapatti for constructional work for 3 hours from 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM o­n October 10 -Wednesday, 14th October - Sunday and 15 October ...
11 Oct,2018
Train services affected in Katpadi – Jolarpettai section

At Kavanur yard in Katpadi – Jolarpettai section southern railway is taking up engineering works. This will affect pattern of train services as per details:

On August 8-

22637 Chennai Central – Mangalore Central West Coas...

08 Aug,2017
Mysuru – Darbhanga and Chennai Central – Mangalore Central Express to run late on May 20 and 21

Due to Line Block and Power Block to facilitate engineering works between Katpadi – Latteri in Katpadi – Jolarpettai sections, there will be change in pattern of train services on May 20 and 21 as per details –

On May 20 foll...

19 May,2017
Trains services affected between in Katpadi – Jolarpettai section till April 9

Southern Railways will carry out engineering work between Gudiyattam – Vinnamangalam in Katpadi – Jolarpettai section due to which some changes will be made in train services from March 12 to April 9. The details are given below –

09 Mar,2017