22629 - Mumbai Dadar - Tirunelveli Express
Dadar (DR) Tirunelveli (TEN)

22629 - Dadar Ten Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dadar (DR)Source08:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Thane (TNA)09:02 pm09:05 pm25 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
3Panvel (PNVL)09:50 pm09:55 pm60 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
4Roha (ROHA)11:30 pm11:35 pm137 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Chiplun (CHI)01:28 am01:30 am316 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
6Ratnagiri (RN)03:35 am03:40 am422 KmsYes 5 Mins257 Mins
7Kankavali (KKW)05:44 am05:46 am578 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
8Thivim (THVM)06:50 am06:52 am692 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
9Madgaon (MAO)08:25 am08:35 am757 KmsYes 10 Mins242 Mins
10Karwar (KAWR)09:28 am09:30 am839 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
11Honnavar (HNA)10:40 am10:42 am935 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
12Udupi (UD)12:46 pm12:48 pm1106 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Mangaluru (MAJN)02:25 pm02:35 pm1187 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
14Kannur (CAN)04:37 pm04:40 pm1324 KmsYes 3 Mins210 Mins
15Kozhikkode (CLT)06:07 pm06:10 pm1413 KmsYes 3 Mins26 Mins
16Shoranur (SRR)07:55 pm08:05 pm1499 KmsYes 10 Mins21 Mins
17Palakkad (PGT)08:57 pm09:00 pm1543 KmsYes 3 Mins22 Mins
18Coimbatore (CBE)10:45 pm10:50 pm1598 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
19Tiruppur (TUP)11:28 pm11:30 pm1647 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
20Erode (ED)12:35 am12:40 am1698 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
21Karur (KRR)01:38 am01:40 am1763 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
22Dindigul (DG)04:05 am04:10 am1837 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
23Madurai (MDU)05:30 am05:35 am1903 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
24Virudunagar (VPT)06:30 am06:32 am1946 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
25Kovilpatti (CVP)07:10 am07:12 am1994 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Tirunelveli (TEN)09:45 amDestination2059 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

22629 Mumbai Dadar - Tirunelveli Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

22629 Mumbai Dadar - Tirunelveli Express News

Change in the day of service of Dadar-Tirunelveli Weekly Express

Ministry of Railways have decided that from December 6, 2018 the train number 22629 Dadar-Tirunelveli Weekly Express will depart from Dadar o­n Thursday instead of Friday. 

Note that, there is no change in the day of Train number 22630...

21 Sep,2018