22626 - Bangalore - Chennai AC Double Decker Express
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

22626 - Mas Double Deck Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source02:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)02:40 pm02:42 pm5 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
3Krishnarajapurm (KJM)02:51 pm02:53 pm15 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
4Bangarapet (BWT)03:33 pm03:35 pm71 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
5Kuppam (KPN)03:59 pm04:00 pm105 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
6Jolarpettai (JTJ)04:43 pm04:45 pm149 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
7Vaniyambadi (VN)05:03 pm05:05 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
8Ambur (AB)05:18 pm05:20 pm180 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
9Katpadi (KPD)05:58 pm06:00 pm232 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
10Arakkonam (AJJ)06:48 pm06:50 pm293 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
11Perambur (PER)07:38 pm07:40 pm356 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
12Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)08:30 pm12:00 am362 KmsYes 0 Mins1-8 Mins

22626 Bangalore - Chennai AC Double Decker Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare448
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare560

22626 Bangalore - Chennai AC Double Decker Express News

Vaniyambadi experimental stoppage dates revised

Southern railway earlier announced Vaniyambadi to serve as experimental stoppage for Chennai – Bengaluru – Chennai AC Double Decker Express till August 14, 2017. The date has been revised and Vaniyambadi will serve as an experimental stoppa...

14 Feb,2017