22502 - New Tinsukia - Ksr Bengaluru Superfast Express
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

22502 - Ntsk Sbc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Tinsukia (NTSK)Source05:55 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Dibrugarh (DBRG)06:50 pm07:00 pm42 KmsYes Mins-
3Moranhat (MRHT)07:31 pm07:33 pm83 KmsYes Mins-
4Sibsagar Town (SRTN)08:08 pm08:13 pm121 KmsYes Mins-
5Simaluguri (SLGR)08:35 pm08:40 pm137 KmsYes Mins-
6Mariani (MXN)09:35 pm09:45 pm190 KmsYes Mins-
7Furkating (FKG)10:33 pm10:35 pm229 KmsYes Mins-
8Dimapur (DMV)11:44 pm11:52 pm299 KmsYes Mins-
9Diphu (DPU)12:40 am12:42 am336 KmsYes Mins-
10Lumding (LMG)01:25 am01:30 am368 KmsYes Mins-
11Guwahati (GHY)05:13 am05:23 am548 KmsYes Mins-
12Goalpara Town (GLPT)07:14 am07:16 am676 KmsYes Mins-
13New Bongaigaon (NBQ)08:30 am08:35 am756 KmsYes Mins-
14New Alipurduar (NOQ)10:00 am10:05 am863 KmsYes Mins-
15New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:30 am10:35 am882 KmsYes Mins-
16Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)01:15 pm01:17 pm974 KmsYes Mins-
17New Jalpaiguri (NJP)02:20 pm02:30 pm1008 KmsYes Mins-
18Kishanganj (KNE)03:43 pm03:45 pm1095 KmsYes Mins-
19Malda Town (MLDT)06:30 pm06:40 pm1241 KmsYes Mins-
20Rampur Hat (RPH)09:01 pm09:03 pm1362 KmsYes Mins-
21Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)09:49 pm09:54 pm1422 KmsYes Mins-
22Howrah (HWH)12:45 am01:05 am1568 KmsYes Mins-
23Kharagpur (KGP)02:45 am03:00 am1683 KmsYes Mins-
24Balasore (BLS)04:25 am04:27 am1802 KmsYes Mins-
25Cuttack (CTC)07:06 am07:11 am1979 KmsYes Mins-
26Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:50 am07:55 am2007 KmsYes Mins-
27Khurda Road (KUR)08:20 am08:40 am2026 KmsYes Mins-
28Brahmapur (BAM)10:27 am10:32 am2173 KmsYes Mins-
29Vizianagram (VZM)02:05 pm02:10 pm2389 KmsYes Mins-
30Visakhapatnam (VSKP)03:25 pm03:45 pm2450 KmsYes Mins-
31Rajahmundry (RJY)06:38 pm06:40 pm2650 KmsYes Mins-
32Vijayawada (BZA)09:30 pm09:40 pm2799 KmsYes Mins-
33Ongole (OGL)11:29 pm11:30 pm2938 KmsYes Mins-
34Nellore (NLR)12:49 am12:50 am3054 KmsYes Mins-
35Perambur (PER)04:35 am04:45 am3229 KmsYes Mins-
36Katpadi (KPD)06:40 am06:50 am3353 KmsYes Mins-
37Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:18 am08:20 am3436 KmsYes Mins-
38Bengaluru East (BNCE)10:39 am10:40 am3568 KmsYes Mins-
39Krishnarajapurm (KJM)10:33 am10:35 am3571 KmsYes Mins-
40Bengaluru Cant (BNC)10:58 am11:00 am3580 KmsYes Mins-
41Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)11:30 am12:00 am3585 KmsYes Mins-

22502 New Tinsukia - Ksr Bengaluru Superfast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

22502 New Tinsukia - Ksr Bengaluru Superfast Express News

LHB coaches for New Tinsukia - Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly Express
LHB coaches have been allotted for Train number 22502 / 22501 New Tinsukia – Bengaluru – New Tinsukia (via Perambur, Katpadi, Jolarpettai) weekly express trains.

Accordingly, train number 22502 New Tinsukia - Bengaluru Weekly Express will ...
14 Apr,2018
4 Howrah bound trains diverted on various dates
Following trains will run via Hijli, Nigatpur and Asansol instead of Kharagpur, Howrah due to modernisation work. All these trains will halt at Hijli to facilitate passengers.

  • 12503 Bengalur Cantt. - Kamakhya Humsafar Express on Novemb...
13 Nov,2017