22497 - Sri Ganganagar - Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar Express
Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)

22497 - Tpj Humsafar Sup Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)Source02:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Hanumangarh (HMH)02:55 am03:25 am67 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
3Suratgarh (SOG)04:15 am04:20 am117 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Bikaner (BKN)07:00 am07:10 am299 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
5Jodhpur (JU)11:10 am11:20 am576 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
6Marwar (MJ)01:13 pm01:15 pm679 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Abu Road (ABR)03:50 pm04:00 pm844 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Palanpur (PNU)04:58 pm05:00 pm897 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Mahesana (MSH)05:58 pm06:00 pm962 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Ahmedabad (ADI)07:35 pm07:55 pm1030 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
11Nadiad (ND)08:39 pm08:41 pm1076 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Anand (ANND)08:59 pm09:01 pm1094 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Vadodara (BRC)09:42 pm09:47 pm1130 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
14Bharuch (BH)10:52 pm10:54 pm1200 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Surat (ST)12:01 am12:06 am1259 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Vasai Road (BSR)03:30 am03:35 am1474 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Kalyan (KYN)04:44 am04:47 am1526 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
18Lonavala (LNL)06:23 am06:25 am1600 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Pune (PUNE)07:40 am07:50 am1664 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
20Satara (STR)10:52 am10:55 am1809 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
21Sangli (SLI)01:22 pm01:25 pm1936 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
22Miraj (MRJ)01:50 pm01:55 pm1943 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Belagavi (BGM)04:25 pm04:27 pm2081 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Dharwar (DWR)06:46 pm06:48 pm2202 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Hubballi (UBL)07:25 pm07:35 pm2222 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
26Harihar (HRR)09:48 pm09:50 pm2352 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Davangere (DVG)10:03 pm10:05 pm2366 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
28Birur (RRB)11:28 pm11:30 pm2480 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Arsikere (ASK)12:38 am12:43 am2526 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
30Tumakuru (TK)02:13 am02:15 am2622 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Banaswadi (BAND)03:23 am03:25 am2700 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
32Krishnarajapurm (KJM)03:53 am03:55 am2708 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Bangarapet (BWT)05:06 am05:08 am2764 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Salem (SA)07:40 am07:45 am2962 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
35Namakkal (NMKL)08:48 am08:50 am3014 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Karur (KRR)09:27 am09:30 am3048 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
37Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)11:20 am12:00 am3123 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

22497 Sri Ganganagar - Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare2429
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare2640

22497 Sri Ganganagar - Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar Express News

Sriganganagar – Tiruchchirappalli – Sriganganagar Weekly Express to run as Humsafar

Southern Railway will run Sriganganagar – Tiruchchirappalli – Sriganganagar Weekly Express as Humsafar Express as per details –

Sriganganagar – Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar weekly superfast express

  • Train nu...
28 Apr,2017