RailEnquiry

Loading..

22487 - Radhikapur - Anand Vihar Link Express
RDP-KIR EXPRESS
Radhikapur (RDP) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)

22487 - Rdp Anvt Link Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Radhikapur (RDP)Source08:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kaliyaganj (KAJ)08:13 pm08:15 pm13 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Raiganj (RGJ)08:32 pm08:37 pm33 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
4Barsoi (BOE)08:55 pm08:57 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
5Salmari (SRI)09:13 pm09:15 pm63 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
6Sonaili (SI)09:50 pm09:52 pm76 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
7Katihar (KIR)10:25 pm11:15 pm93 KmsYes 50 Mins13 Mins
8Naugachia (NNA)12:03 am12:04 am150 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Khagaria (KGG)12:57 am12:58 am216 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Begu Sarai (BGS)01:30 am01:32 am257 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Patliputra (PPTA)05:15 am05:25 am381 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
12Danapur (DNR)05:41 am05:43 am387 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Dildarnagar (DLN)07:42 am07:44 am531 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Mirzapur (MZP)10:31 am10:33 am652 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Allahabad (ALD)11:50 am11:55 am741 KmsYes Mins-
16Kanpur Central (CNB)02:15 pm02:25 pm936 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
17Tundla (TDL)05:07 pm05:10 pm1165 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
18Ghaziabad (GZB)08:20 pm08:22 pm1349 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Anand Vihar (ANVT)09:00 pmDestination1362 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22487 Radhikapur - Anand Vihar Link Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1452565
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges4530
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges1515
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1630630