RailEnquiry

Loading..

22482 - Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jodhpur Express
DEE JU SF EXP
Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) Jodhpur Jn (JU)

22482 - Dee Ju Sf Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)Source11:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins
2Delhi Cantt (DEC)11:32 pm11:34 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Gurgaon (GGN)11:50 pm11:52 pm27 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
4Pataudi Road (PTRD)12:13 am12:15 am57 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
5Rewari (RE)12:45 am12:48 am78 KmsYes 3 Mins23 Mins
6Mahendragarh (MHRG)01:25 am01:27 am129 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
7Loharu (LHU)01:58 am02:03 am170 KmsYes 5 Mins214 Mins
8Sadulpur (SDLP)03:05 am03:10 am220 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
9Churu (CUR)03:52 am04:02 am277 KmsYes 10 Mins22 Mins
10Ratangarh (RTGH)04:50 am05:00 am320 KmsYes 10 Mins21 Mins
11Sujangarh (SUJH)05:32 am05:37 am366 KmsYes 5 Mins24 Mins
12Ladnun (LAU)05:47 am05:52 am376 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
13Didwana (DIA)06:12 am06:14 am407 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
14Khunkhuna (KKNA)06:33 am06:34 am423 KmsYes 1 Mins26 Mins
15Choti Khatu (CTKT)06:49 am06:50 am442 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Khatu (KHTU)06:56 am06:57 am448 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Degana (DNA)07:17 am07:20 am473 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
18Ren (REN)07:40 am07:41 am500 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Merta Road (MTD)07:57 am08:02 am517 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
20Jodhpur (JU)10:15 amDestination622 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

22482 Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jodhpur Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck