RailEnquiry

Loading..

22471 - Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Intercity Express
BKN DEE SF EXP
Bikaner Jn (BKN) Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)

22471 - Dee Intercity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bikaner (BKN)Source09:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Napasar (NPS)09:53 am09:55 am27 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Sudsar (SDF)10:12 am10:14 am50 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)10:32 am10:34 am74 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
5Rajaldesar (RJR)11:10 am11:12 am120 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
6Ratangarh (RTGH)11:35 am11:40 am138 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
7Churu (CUR)12:22 pm12:27 pm181 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
8Sadulpur (SDLP)01:10 pm01:15 pm238 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
9Loharu (LHU)01:50 pm01:55 pm288 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
10Mahendragarh (MHRG)02:23 pm02:25 pm329 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
11Rewari (RE)03:50 pm03:55 pm380 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
12Gurgaon (GGN)04:31 pm04:33 pm431 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
13Delhi Cantt (DEC)04:49 pm04:51 pm448 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
14Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)05:25 pmDestination458 KmsYes 0 Mins115 Mins

22471 Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Intercity Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck