22431 - Allahabad - Udhampur Sf Express
Allahabad Jn (ALD) Udhampur (UHP)

22431 - Ald Uhp Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Allahabad (ALD)Source02:55 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Fatehpur (FTP)04:15 pm04:17 pm117 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)05:35 pm05:40 pm195 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
4Etawah (ETW)07:15 pm07:20 pm333 KmsYes Mins70 Mins
5Tundla (TDL)08:30 pm08:35 pm425 KmsYes Mins64 Mins
6Aligarh (ALJN)09:35 pm09:40 pm503 KmsYes Mins65 Mins
7Khurja (KRJ)10:30 pm10:35 pm546 KmsYes Mins65 Mins
8Bulandshahr (BSC)11:05 pm11:10 pm569 KmsYes Mins62 Mins
9Hapur (HPU)12:05 am12:10 am610 KmsYes Mins41 Mins
10Meerut City (MTC)12:55 am01:20 am639 KmsYes Mins27 Mins
11Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)01:57 am01:59 am694 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
12Saharanpur (SRE)03:57 am04:05 am752 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
13Ambala Cant (UMB)05:15 am05:20 am833 KmsYes Mins-
14Ludhiana (LDH)06:55 am07:01 am947 KmsYes Mins-
15Jalandhar Cant (JRC)07:50 am07:55 am999 KmsYes Mins-
16Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)09:40 am09:45 am1112 KmsYes Mins-
17Jammu Tawi (JAT)11:50 am12:05 pm1211 KmsYes Mins-
18Udhampur (UHP)01:45 pmDestination1265 KmsYes Mins-

22431 Allahabad - Udhampur Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

22431 Allahabad - Udhampur Sf Express News

Allahabad – Udhampur – Allahabad Bi-Weekly Express renumbered

Northern Railway has renumbered train number 24155 / 24156 Allahabad – Udhampur - Allahabad Bi-Weekly Express.

This train will run with new number from June 24 as 22431 Allahabad-Udhampur Bi-Weekly Express and from June 25 as 22432 U...

20 Jun,2017