RailEnquiry

Loading..

22416 - Ap Ac Sf Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Visakhapatnam (VSKP)

22416 - A P Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:25 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Agra Cantt (AGC)09:00 am09:05 am195 KmsYes Mins-
3Gwalior (GWL)11:15 am11:20 am313 KmsYes Mins-
4Jhansi (JHS)12:50 pm01:00 pm410 KmsYes Mins-
5Bhopal (BPL)05:25 pm05:35 pm701 KmsYes Mins-
6Nagpur (NGP)12:25 am12:30 am1090 KmsYes Mins-
7Chandrapur (CD)03:21 am03:24 am1287 KmsYes Mins-
8Balharshah (BPQ)04:25 am04:30 am1301 KmsYes Mins-
9Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)05:27 am05:28 am1371 KmsYes Mins-
10Ramagundam (RDM)06:17 am06:18 am1443 KmsYes Mins-
11Peddapalli (PDPL)06:33 am06:34 am1460 KmsYes Mins-
12Warangal (WL)07:48 am07:50 am1544 KmsYes Mins-
13Khammam (KMT)09:04 am09:05 am1651 KmsYes Mins-
14Vijayawada (BZA)11:30 am11:45 am1752 KmsYes Mins-
15Eluru (EE)12:29 pm12:30 pm1812 KmsYes Mins-
16Tadepalligudem (TDD)12:59 pm01:00 pm1859 KmsYes Mins-
17Rajahmundry (RJY)01:55 pm01:57 pm1902 KmsYes Mins-
18Samalkot (SLO)02:44 pm02:45 pm1952 KmsYes Mins-
19Anakapalle (AKP)04:09 pm04:10 pm2069 KmsYes Mins-
20Duvvada (DVD)05:03 pm05:05 pm2085 KmsYes Mins-
21Visakhapatnam (VSKP)05:50 pmDestination2103 KmsYes Mins-

22416 Ap Ac Sf Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

22416 Ap Ac Sf Express News

Watch video of Andhra Pradesh Express on Fire
Watch how coaches of train number 22416 Andhra Pradesh Express from new Delhi to Vishakhapatnam are burning. The horrific incident occured near Gwalior. Luckily there is no causality, as passenegrs were evacuated before these horrific scenes. 
21 May,2018