RailEnquiry

Loading..

22387 - Black Diamond Express
BLACKDIMOND EXP
Howrah Jn (HWH) Dhanbad Jn (DHN)

22387 - Blackdiamond Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Seoraphuli (SHE)06:41 am06:42 am23 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
3Bandel (BDC)07:00 am07:02 am40 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
4Barddhaman (BWN)07:55 am07:57 am107 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
5Mankar (MNAE)08:31 am08:32 am145 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
6Panagarh (PAN)08:41 am08:42 am155 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
7Durgapur (DGR)08:57 am08:59 am171 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
8Waria (OYR)09:06 am09:07 am179 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
9Andal (UDL)09:15 am09:16 am187 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
10Raniganj (RNG)09:23 am09:24 am194 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
11Asansol (ASN)09:41 am09:44 am213 KmsYes 3 Mins110 Mins
12Sitarampur (STN)09:56 am09:57 am222 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
13Kulti (ULT)10:03 am10:04 am227 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
14Barakar (BRR)10:09 am10:10 am230 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
15Kumardubi (KMME)10:14 am10:15 am232 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
16Dhanbad (DHN)11:10 amDestination271 KmsYes 0 Mins1-7 Mins

22387 Black Diamond Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck