RailEnquiry

Loading..

22308 - Bikaner-Howrah Link Express
BKN-MTD
Bikaner Jn (BKN) Howrah Jn (HWH)

22308 - Bkn Hwh Supfast Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bikaner . (BKN)Source06:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Deshnoke (DSO)07:09 pm07:11 pm33 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
3Nokha (NOK)07:36 pm07:38 pm65 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
4Nagaur (NGO)08:28 pm08:33 pm116 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
5Merta Road . (MTD)09:30 pm09:52 pm173 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
6Degana (DNA)10:26 pm10:28 pm218 KmsYes Mins-
7Makrana (MKN)10:57 pm11:00 pm262 KmsYes Mins-
8Kuchaman City (KMNC)11:14 pm11:16 pm276 KmsYes Mins-
9Nawa City (NAC)11:38 pm11:39 pm292 KmsYes Mins-
10Jaipur (JP)01:50 am02:05 am382 KmsYes Mins-
11Bharatpur (BTE)04:44 am04:46 am569 KmsYes Mins-
12Achhnera (AH)05:08 am05:10 am596 KmsYes Mins-
13Agra Fort (AF)05:55 am06:15 am623 KmsYes Mins-
14Tundla (TDL)07:35 am07:40 am645 KmsYes Mins-
15Etawah (ETW)08:45 am08:47 am737 KmsYes Mins-
16Kanpur Central (CNB)10:50 am11:00 am875 KmsYes Mins-
17Fatehpur (FTP)12:03 pm12:05 pm953 KmsYes Mins-
18Vindhyachal (BDL)03:09 pm03:10 pm1152 KmsYes Mins-
19Mirzapur (MZP)03:23 pm03:25 pm1159 KmsYes Mins-
20Bhabua Road (BBU)05:42 pm05:43 pm1274 KmsYes Mins-
21Sasaram (SSM)06:15 pm06:16 pm1322 KmsYes Mins-
22Dehri On Sone (DOS)06:32 pm06:34 pm1340 KmsYes Mins-
23Anugraha N Road (AUBR)06:47 pm06:48 pm1356 KmsYes Mins-
24Gaya (GAYA)07:55 pm08:00 pm1425 KmsYes Mins-
25Koderma (KQR)09:17 pm09:20 pm1501 KmsYes Mins-
26Parasnath (PNME)10:09 pm10:12 pm1576 KmsYes Mins-
27Dhanbad (DHN)11:30 pm11:35 pm1624 KmsYes Mins-
28Asansol (ASN)12:47 am12:52 am1682 KmsYes Mins-
29Barddhaman (BWN)02:20 am02:22 am1788 KmsYes Mins-
30Howrah (HWH)04:15 amDestination1882 KmsYes Mins-

22308 Bikaner-Howrah Link Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck