RailEnquiry

Loading..

22182 - Hazarat Nizamuddin-Jabalpur Express

H Nizamuddin (NZM) Jabalpur (JBP)

22182 - Nzm Jbp Sf Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Nizamuddin (NZM)Source05:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Mathura (MTJ)07:35 pm07:37 pm134 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
3Agra Cantt (AGC)08:28 pm08:30 pm188 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
4Gwalior (GWL)10:23 pm10:28 pm306 KmsYes 5 Mins117 Mins
5Jhansi (JHS)11:52 pm12:02 am403 KmsYes 10 Mins220 Mins
6Lalitpur (LAR)01:04 am01:06 am493 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
7Bina Malkhedi (MAKR)02:34 am02:36 am560 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
8Khurai (KYE)02:53 am02:55 am578 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
9Saugor (SGO)03:40 am03:45 am630 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
10Patharia (PHA)04:26 am04:28 am681 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
11Damoh (DMO)04:53 am04:55 am708 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
12Bandakpur (BNU)05:10 am05:12 am723 KmsYes 2 Mins225 Mins
13Katni Murwara (KMZ)06:40 am06:45 am813 KmsYes 5 Mins214 Mins
14Sihora Road (SHR)07:20 am07:22 am871 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
15Jabalpur (JBP)08:20 amDestination909 KmsYes 0 Mins217 Mins

22182 Hazarat Nizamuddin-Jabalpur Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC2nd AC1st ACSleeper
Base Fare108615812712415
Reservation Charges40506020
Superfast charges45457530
Fuel Charges0000
GST0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare123017602990465