RailEnquiry

Loading..

22162 - Damoh Bhopal Rajya Rani Express
DAMOH-BHOPAL RAJYA RANI
Damoh (DMO) Bhopal Jn (BPL)

22162 - Rajya Rani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Damoh (DMO)Source05:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Patharia (PHA)05:23 am05:25 am27 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
3Ganeshganj (GAJ)05:38 am05:40 am40 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
4Makronia (MKRN)06:06 am06:08 am71 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
5Saugor (SGO)06:15 am06:20 am78 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
6Khurai (KYE)07:02 am07:04 am131 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
7Bina (BINA)07:35 am07:40 am152 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
8Mandi Bamora (MABA)07:58 am08:00 am170 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
9Ganj Basoda (BAQ)08:20 am08:22 am198 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
10Vidisha (BHS)08:50 am08:52 am238 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
11Bhopal (BPL)10:05 amDestination291 KmsYes 0 Mins1-12 Mins

22162 Damoh Bhopal Rajya Rani Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck