RailEnquiry

Loading..

22161 - Bhopal-Damoh Rajya Rani Express
BHOPAL-DAMOH RAJYA RANI
Bhopal Jn (BPL) Damoh (DMO)

22161 - Rajya Rani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhopal (BPL)Source05:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Vidisha (BHS)06:32 pm06:34 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Ganj Basoda (BAQ)07:02 pm07:03 pm93 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
4Mandi Bamora (MABA)07:27 pm07:28 pm122 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
5Bina (BINA)07:55 pm08:00 pm139 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
6Khurai (KYE)08:30 pm08:32 pm161 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
7Saugor (SGO)09:22 pm09:25 pm213 KmsYes 3 Mins16 Mins
8Makronia (MKRN)09:36 pm09:38 pm220 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
9Ganeshganj (GAJ)10:03 pm10:05 pm251 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
10Patharia (PHA)10:18 pm10:20 pm264 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
11Damoh (DMO)10:45 pmDestination291 KmsYes 0 Mins16 Mins

22161 Bhopal-Damoh Rajya Rani Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare100367
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
GST023
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare130475