22120 - Kacheguda � Tirupati AC Double Decker Express

22120 - Tpty Double Dec Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Karmali (KRMI)Source02:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kudal (KUDL)03:30 pm03:32 pm100 KmsYes Mins-
3Ratnagiri (RN)05:15 pm05:20 pm295 KmsYes Mins-
4Chiplun (CHI)06:18 pm06:20 pm401 KmsYes Mins-
5Panvel (PNVL)09:43 pm09:45 pm657 KmsYes Mins-
6Thane (TNA)10:28 pm10:30 pm692 KmsYes Mins-
7Dadar (DR)10:48 pm10:50 pm716 KmsYes Mins-
8C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)11:15 pmDestination725 KmsYes Mins-

22120 Kacheguda � Tirupati AC Double Decker Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare1067
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges530
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare1740

22120 Kacheguda � Tirupati AC Double Decker Express News

First Tejas Train to be launched between Mumbai CST and Karmali on May 22

Inaugural run of train number 02119 Tejas between Mumbai CST and Karmali will take place on May 22 at 03:25PM. This train will arrive Karmali at 12:35AM midnight. The regular run will start from May 23 as per details –

During Non...

21 May,2017
22120 Kacheguda – Tirupati Express cancelled today

22120 Kacheguda – Tirupati Express is cancelled today by South Central Railways.

The train departs from Kacheguda at 06:45AM every Wednesday and Saturday and arrives Tirupati at 06:15PM on the same day.

It covers the total ...

16 Nov,2016