22111 - Bhusaval - Nagpur Intercity Express
Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Nagpur (NGP)

22111 - Bsl Ngp Sup Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhusaval (BSL)Source05:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Burhanpur (BAU)06:18 am06:20 am55 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Nepanagar (NPNR)06:38 am06:40 am81 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Khandwa (KNW)07:27 am07:30 am124 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
5Chhanera (CAER)08:02 am08:04 am169 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Khirkiya (KKN)08:28 am08:29 am200 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Harda (HD)08:54 am08:56 am232 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Timarni (TBN)09:09 am09:10 am246 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Banapura (BPF)09:29 am09:30 am274 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Itarsi (ET)10:50 am11:05 am307 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
11Barbatpur (BBTR)12:04 pm12:05 pm366 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Ghoradongri (GDYA)12:11 pm12:13 pm378 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Betul (BZU)12:49 pm12:51 pm414 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Amla (AMLA)01:15 pm01:17 pm437 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Multai (MTY)01:33 pm01:35 pm460 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Pandhurna (PAR)02:13 pm02:15 pm501 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Narkher (NRKR)02:28 pm02:30 pm519 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Katol (KATL)02:53 pm02:55 pm544 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Kalmeshwar (KSWR)03:23 pm03:25 pm581 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Nagpur (NGP)04:10 pmDestination604 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

22111 Bhusaval - Nagpur Intercity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare170653
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare200775

22111 Bhusaval - Nagpur Intercity Express News

Bhusaval – Nagpur – Bhusaval Express to stop at Timrani station

Falling in line with passenger’s demand to make Timrani a stop for Bhusaval – Nagpur – Bhusaval Express railway has made Timrani an experimental stoppage for six months.

Accordingly train number 22111 Bhusaval – Nagpur Express ...

24 Mar,2017