20813 - Puri - Jodhpur Sf Express
Puri (PURI) Jodhpur Jn (JU)

20813 - Puri Ju Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Puri (PURI)Source03:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Sakhi Gopal (SIL)04:08 pm04:09 pm17 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
3Khurda Road (KUR)04:35 pm04:40 pm44 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
4Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:02 pm05:07 pm63 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
5Cuttack (CTC)05:36 pm05:38 pm91 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
6Dhenkanal (DNKL)06:36 pm06:38 pm147 KmsYes 2 Mins150 Mins
7Talcher Road (TLHD)07:24 pm07:26 pm195 KmsYes 2 Mins156 Mins
8Angul (ANGL)07:38 pm07:40 pm207 KmsYes 2 Mins160 Mins
9Rairakhol (RAIR)08:45 pm08:47 pm293 KmsYes 2 Mins179 Mins
10Sambalpur Road (SBPD)09:46 pm09:48 pm362 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Sambalpur (SBP)10:00 pm10:20 pm364 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
12Jharsuguda Road (JSGR)11:30 pm11:35 pm410 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
13Brajrajnagar (BRJN)11:53 pm11:55 pm421 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Raigarh (RIG)12:43 am12:48 am481 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
15Sakti (SKT)01:21 am01:23 am531 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Champa (CPH)01:52 am01:57 am561 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Bilaspur (BSP)03:15 am03:30 am614 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
18Bhatapara (BYT)04:08 am04:10 am660 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Raipur (R)05:05 am05:15 am724 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
20Durg (DURG)06:15 am06:20 am761 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
21Raj Nandgaon (RJN)06:42 am06:47 am792 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Gondia (G)08:30 am08:35 am896 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Bhandara Road (BRD)09:30 am09:32 am964 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Nagpur (NGP)10:55 am11:15 am1026 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
25Pandhurna (PAR)12:37 pm12:38 pm1130 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
26Betul (BZU)02:02 pm02:05 pm1217 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
27Itarsi (ET)03:55 pm04:00 pm1323 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
28Habibganj (HBJ)05:23 pm05:25 pm1416 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Bhopal (BPL)05:50 pm06:00 pm1422 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
30Sehore (SEH)06:57 pm06:59 pm1460 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
31Shujalpur (SJP)07:35 pm07:37 pm1502 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
32Ujjain (UJN)09:25 pm09:35 pm1605 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
33Nagda (NAD)10:45 pm11:10 pm1660 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
34Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)11:37 pm11:38 pm1700 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
35Kota (KOTA)01:50 am02:00 am1885 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
36Sawai Madhopur (SWM)03:40 am03:55 am1993 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
37Durgapura (DPA)05:41 am05:43 am2117 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
38Jaipur (JP)06:15 am06:30 am2124 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
39Phulera (FL)07:26 am07:28 am2179 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
40Makrana (MKN)08:17 am08:20 am2244 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
41Degana (DNA)09:17 am09:20 am2288 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
42Merta Road (MTD)10:03 am10:08 am2332 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
43Jodhpur (JU)12:00 pmDestination2437 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

20813 Puri - Jodhpur Sf Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

20813 Puri - Jodhpur Sf Express News

Puri – Jodhpur Express converted into Superfast; will run from this date

West Central Railway has announced to convert Puri – Jodhpur Express into Superfast. Change from Express to Superfast will also change the train number. New train number will 20813 and 20814.

Accordingly train number 20813 / 20814 Pu...

05 May,2017