20502 - Agartala Rajdhani Exp - To Be Int
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) Agartala (AGTL)

20502 - Anvt Agtl Raj Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Anand Vihar (ANVT)12:00 am07:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kanpur Central (CNB)12:29 am12:34 am427 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
3Patliputra (PPTA)07:55 am08:05 am970 KmsYes 10 Mins254 Mins
4Barauni (BJU)10:15 am10:25 am1079 KmsYes 10 Mins255 Mins
5Katihar (KIR)02:30 pm02:55 pm1258 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
6New Jalpaiguri (NJP)06:05 pm06:15 pm1441 KmsYes 10 Mins261 Mins
7Barpeta Road (BPRD)10:33 pm10:35 pm1737 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Rangiya (RNY)11:29 pm11:31 pm1802 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Kamakhya (KYQ)12:13 am12:15 am1843 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
10Guwahati (GHY)12:30 am12:45 am1850 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
11Hojai (HJI)02:40 am02:42 am1985 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
12New Haflong (NHLG)06:05 am06:07 am2119 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
13Badarpur (BPB)08:00 am08:25 am2190 KmsYes 25 Mins3-
14Dharmanagar (DMR)10:30 am10:32 am2274 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
15Agartala (AGTL)01:30 pm12:00 am2413 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

20502 Agartala Rajdhani Exp - To Be Int Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

20502 Agartala Rajdhani Exp - To Be Int News

Agartalla Rajdhani to run twice a week in the coming months
Agartala - Delhi Rajdhani Express is all set to run twice a week between the two stations. Last Tuesday, Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Deb flagged off bi-weekly Humsafar Express from Agartala. Deb said that soon Agartala would become a business ...
21 Jun,2018