RailEnquiry

Loading..

19717 - Jaipur - Chandigarh Intercity Express
JP-CDG/DLPC EXP.
Jaipur (JP) Chandigarh (CDG)

19717 - Jp Dlpc Intrcty Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jaipur (JP)Source07:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)07:40 pm07:43 pm6 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
3Dausa (DO)08:18 pm08:20 pm62 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Bandikui (BKI)08:42 pm08:44 pm91 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Rajgarh (RHG)09:04 pm09:05 pm115 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Alwar (AWR)09:35 pm09:38 pm151 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
7Khairthal (KRH)09:59 pm10:00 pm178 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Rewari (RE)11:30 pm11:35 pm225 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Jhajjar (JHJ)12:16 am12:18 am270 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Rohtak (ROK)01:08 am01:13 am307 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
11Julana (JNA)01:34 am01:35 am338 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Jind (JIND)01:59 am02:04 am364 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Narwana (NRW)02:36 am02:38 am398 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Kaithal (KLE)03:18 am03:20 am435 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Kurukshetra (KKDE)04:25 am05:05 am484 KmsYes 40 Mins2-
16Ambala Cant (UMB)06:10 am06:25 am525 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
17Chandigarh (CDG)07:10 am07:45 am570 KmsYes 35 Mins2-
18Sahibzada Asngr (SASN)07:57 am07:59 am582 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Morinda (MRND)08:26 am08:28 am617 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Rupnagar (RPAR)09:18 am09:20 am642 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Anandpur Sahib (ANSB)09:55 am10:00 am677 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Nangal Dam (NLDM)10:30 am10:50 am697 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
23Una Himachal (UHL)11:15 am11:17 am714 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Amb Andaura (AADR)11:44 amDestination741 KmsYes 2 Mins2-

19717 Jaipur - Chandigarh Intercity Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck