19707 - Aravali Express
अरावली एक्स.
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Jaipur (JP)

19707 - Amrapur Aravali Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source08:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1811 Mins
2Andheri (ADH)09:09 pm09:12 pm7 KmsYes 3 Mins14 Mins
3Borivali (BVI)09:28 pm09:32 pm19 KmsYes 4 Mins15 Mins
4Dahanu Road (DRD)10:45 pm10:47 pm109 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
5Vapi (VAPI)11:20 pm11:22 pm159 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
6Navsari (NVS)12:09 am12:11 am223 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
7Surat (ST)12:47 am12:52 am252 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
8Ankleshwar (AKV)01:26 am01:28 am302 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
9Bharuch (BH)01:41 am01:43 am311 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
10Vadodara (BRC)02:40 am02:45 am381 KmsYes 5 Mins211 Mins
11Anand (ANND)03:16 am03:18 am416 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
12Nadiad (ND)03:33 am03:35 am434 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
13Ahmedabad (ADI)04:30 am04:50 am480 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
14SABARMATI BG (SBIB)05:12 am05:14 am486 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
15Sabarmati (SBI)05:42 am05:44 am493 KmsYes Mins-
16Kalol (KLL)05:33 am05:35 am525 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
17Mahesana (MSH)06:42 am06:44 am567 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
18Unjha (UJA)07:16 am07:18 am589 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
19Siddhpur (SID)07:47 am07:49 am602 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
20Chhapi (CHP)08:01 am08:03 am615 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
21Palanpur (PNU)08:38 am08:43 am632 KmsYes Mins-1 Mins
22Abu Road (ABR)09:35 am09:45 am685 KmsYes Mins32 Mins
23Swarupganj (SRPJ)10:20 am10:22 am710 KmsYes Mins45 Mins
24Sirohi Road (SOH)10:38 am10:40 am729 KmsYes Mins34 Mins
25Nana (NANA)10:52 am10:54 am745 KmsYes Mins53 Mins
26Mori Bera (MOI)11:06 am11:08 am758 KmsYes Mins54 Mins
27Jawai Bandh (JWB)11:18 am11:20 am767 KmsYes Mins54 Mins
28Falna (FA)11:36 am11:38 am783 KmsYes Mins59 Mins
29Rani (RANI)11:51 am11:53 am798 KmsYes Mins67 Mins
30Jawali (JAL)12:06 pm12:08 pm813 KmsYes Mins76 Mins
31Somesar (SOS)12:16 pm12:18 pm822 KmsYes Mins80 Mins
32Marwar (MJ)01:13 pm01:18 pm850 KmsYes Mins70 Mins
33Sojat Road (SOD)01:34 pm01:36 pm871 KmsYes Mins72 Mins
34Beawar (BER)02:36 pm02:40 pm938 KmsYes Mins74 Mins
35Ajmer (AII)04:25 pm04:35 pm972 KmsYes 10 Mins228 Mins
36Kishangarh (KSG)05:01 pm05:03 pm1001 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
37Naraina (NRI)05:34 pm05:36 pm1042 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
38Phulera (FL)05:50 pm05:52 pm1052 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
39Asalpur Jobner (JOB)06:05 pm06:06 pm1070 KmsYes 1 Mins246 Mins
40Jaipur (JP)07:00 pm12:00 am1107 KmsYes 0 Mins228 Mins

19707 Aravali Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 64 11 Days agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 43 Waitinglist 40 40 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 70 Waitinglist 197 1 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 21 Waitinglist 42 Waitinglist 111 1 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 164 1 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 194 1 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 28 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 311 1 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 37 Waitinglist 145 1 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 25 Waitinglist 55 Waitinglist 172 2 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 47 Waitinglist 124 2 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 33 2 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare18071236475
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19501340495

19707 Aravali Express News

Bandra Terminus - Jaipur Aravali Express re-named as - Amrapur Aravali Express
Ministry of Railways have decided to change the name of train number 19707 / 19708 Aravali Express running between Bandra Terminus and Jaipur to “AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS” with immediate effect.
22 Jun,2018