19609 - Ajmer - Haridwar Express
अजमेर हरिद्वार एक्सप्रेस
Ajmer Jn (AII) Haridwar Jn (HW)

19609 - Udz Hw Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Udaipur City (UDZ)Source01:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)01:13 pm01:15 pm9 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Mavli (MVJ)01:48 pm01:50 pm47 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Fatehnagar (FAN)02:02 pm02:03 pm60 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
5Bhupalsagar (BSJ)02:15 pm02:16 pm69 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
6Kapasan (KIN)02:23 pm02:24 pm83 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
7Chittaurgarh (COR)03:50 pm04:15 pm119 KmsYes 25 Mins1-20 Mins
8Gangrar (GGR)04:46 pm04:47 pm141 KmsYes 1 Mins1-2 Mins
9Bhilwara (BHL)05:13 pm05:15 pm173 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
10Mandal (MDL)05:25 pm05:27 pm184 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
11Bijainagar (BJNR)06:08 pm06:10 pm239 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
12Nasirabad (NSD)06:44 pm06:46 pm281 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
13Ajmer (AII)07:23 pm07:45 pm305 KmsYes 22 Mins19 Mins
14Kishangarh (KSG)08:13 pm08:15 pm330 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
15Phulera (FL)08:56 pm08:58 pm384 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
16Asalpur Jobner (JOB)09:14 pm09:16 pm402 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
17Jaipur (JP)09:50 pm10:00 pm439 KmsYes 10 Mins114 Mins
18Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)10:10 pm10:13 pm445 KmsYes 3 Mins122 Mins
19Dausa (DO)10:49 pm10:51 pm500 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
20Bandikui (BKI)11:23 pm11:25 pm529 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
21Rajgarh (RHG)11:45 pm11:47 pm550 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
22Alwar (AWR)12:13 am12:16 am590 KmsYes 3 Mins224 Mins
23Rewari (RE)01:43 am01:45 am664 KmsYes 2 Mins2-5 Mins
24Delhi Cantt (DEC)02:36 am02:38 am728 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
25Delhi (DLI)03:30 am03:45 am746 KmsYes 15 Mins230 Mins
26Delhi Shahdara (DSA)03:59 am04:01 am752 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
27Baraut (BTU)05:10 am05:12 am801 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
28Shamli (SMQL)06:25 am06:30 am840 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
29Rampur Maniharn (RPMN)07:28 am07:30 am883 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
30Tapri (TPZ)08:04 am08:06 am903 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
31Roorkee (RK)09:25 am09:27 am935 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
32Haridwar (HW)10:30 amDestination977 KmsYes 0 Mins28 Mins

19609 Ajmer - Haridwar Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0004 Available 0016 Available 0109 51 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0003 Available 0003 Waitinglist 1 51 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0002 Available 0015 Available 0120 51 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0006 Available 0010 Available 0118 51 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0001 Available 0005 Available 0101 51 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1297893340
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare1415980360

19609 Ajmer - Haridwar Express News

Additional stoppage for Udaipur City - Hairdwar - Udaipur City Express at Delhi Cantt

For the convenience of Rail Passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to train number19609 / 19610 Udaipur City - Hairdwar - Udaipur City Express Train at Delhi Cantt Station on experi...

13 Jul,2018
Extension of Ajmer-Haridwar-Ajmer Tri-Weekly express upto Udaipur

Train number 19609 / 19610 Ajmer - Haridwar - Ajmer Tri-Weekly Express will now run upto Udaipur as Ajmer - Udaipur - Ajmer Tri-Weekly Express from July 24 as per details - 

Udaipur - Haridwar Tri-Weekly Express

  • Tr...
22 Jul,2017