19413 - Sare Jahan Se Accha Express
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Kolkata (KOAA)

19413 - Kolkata Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ahmedabad (ADI)Source06:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)06:20 am06:22 am7 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Mahesana (MSH)07:27 am07:29 am70 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
4Unjha (UJA)08:23 am08:25 am91 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
5Siddhpur (SID)08:39 am08:41 am105 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
6Palanpur (PNU)09:25 am09:27 am135 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Abu Road (ABR)10:15 am10:25 am187 KmsYes 10 Mins15 Mins
8Falna (FA)11:54 am11:56 am286 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
9Marwar (MJ)12:58 pm01:00 pm353 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
10Beawar (BER)02:02 pm02:04 pm440 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
11Ajmer (AII)03:50 pm04:40 pm492 KmsYes 50 Mins12 Mins
12Bhilwara (BHL)06:30 pm06:35 pm624 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
13Chittaurgarh (COR)07:55 pm08:05 pm678 KmsYes 10 Mins12 Mins
14Nimach (NMH)08:49 pm08:51 pm734 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
15Mandasor (MDS)09:46 pm09:48 pm783 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
16Ratlam (RTM)11:25 pm11:50 pm869 KmsYes 25 Mins1-
17Nagda (NAD)12:42 am12:47 am911 KmsYes 5 Mins217 Mins
18Ujjain (UJN)01:45 am01:50 am966 KmsYes 5 Mins21 Mins
19Shujalpur (SJP)03:40 am03:42 am1069 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
20Bhopal (BPL)06:45 am06:55 am1149 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
21Bina (BINA)09:30 am09:35 am1288 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Saugor (SGO)10:55 am11:00 am1362 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Damoh (DMO)12:00 pm12:02 pm1439 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
24Katni Murwara (KMZ)02:15 pm02:25 pm1549 KmsYes 10 Mins25 Mins
25Singrauli (SGRL)08:55 pm09:05 pm1808 KmsYes 10 Mins242 Mins
26Chopan (CPU)10:25 pm10:50 pm1871 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
27Garwa Road (GHD)01:20 am01:25 am2013 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
28Daltonganj (DTO)01:56 am01:59 am2046 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
29Barka Kana (BRKA)06:05 am06:30 am2231 KmsYes 25 Mins3-
30Phusro (PUS)08:08 am08:10 am2303 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Chandrapura (CRP)08:37 am08:42 am2313 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
32Katrasgarh (KTH)09:31 am09:33 am2334 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Dhanbad (DHN)10:30 am10:35 am2347 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
34Asansol (ASN)11:48 am11:58 am2406 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
35Durgapur (DGR)12:28 pm12:30 pm2448 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Kolkata (KOAA)03:15 pm12:00 am2608 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

19413 Sare Jahan Se Accha Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

19413 Sare Jahan Se Accha Express News

6 trains from Mumbai and Ahmedabad to run late
Following trains to run late on various dates due to interlocking work o­n Maribera-Rani Section o­n Marwar-Abu Road section of Ajmer Division -

  • 16210 Mysore-Ajmer Express to get delayed by atleast 2 hours and 25 minutes on Marc...
22 Mar,2018
Four trains operating through Dhanbad - Chandrapura cancelled permanently from June 15

Railway board has decided to cancel four trains operating through Dhanbad – Chandrapura permanently until further notice from June 15, 2017. This decision will however affect passengers drastically and will increase burden on other passenger ...

15 Jun,2017