RailEnquiry

Loading..

19324 - Bhopal Habibganj - Indore InterCity Express
INDB INTERCITY
Bhopal Jn (BPL) Indore Jn Bg (INDB)

19324 - Dadn Intercity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhopal (BPL)04:55 pm05:00 pm7 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
2Sehore (SEH)05:56 pm05:57 pm45 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
3Kalapipal (KPP)06:20 pm06:21 pm74 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
4Shujalpur (SJP)06:33 pm06:35 pm87 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
5Berchha (BCH)07:06 pm07:08 pm130 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
6Maksi (MKC)07:24 pm07:25 pm149 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
7Dewas (DWX)08:10 pm08:12 pm185 KmsYes Mins-
8Indore Bg (INDB)09:35 pm09:40 pm224 KmsYes Mins-
9DR AMBEDKAR NGR (DADN)10:10 pm12:00 am245 KmsYes Mins-

19324 Bhopal Habibganj - Indore InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck