19319 - Veraval - Indore Mahamana Express
Veraval (VRL) Indore Jn Bg (INDB)

19319 - Indore Mahamana Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Veraval (VRL)Source08:45 am0 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
2Junagadh (JND)10:20 am10:30 am82 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
3Rajkot (RJT)01:15 pm01:29 pm185 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
4Wankaner (WKR)02:13 pm02:15 pm227 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
5Surendranagar (SUNR)03:14 pm03:16 pm301 KmsYes Mins21 Mins
6Ahmedabad (ADI)05:35 pm05:55 pm432 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
7Godhra (GDA)10:01 pm10:03 pm575 KmsYes Mins-
8Ratlam (RTM)01:20 am01:25 am763 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
9Ujjain (UJN)03:20 am03:25 am859 KmsYes Mins-
10Dewas (DWX)04:12 am04:14 am899 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
11Indore Bg (INDB)05:15 amDestination938 KmsYes Mins-

19319 Veraval - Indore Mahamana Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

19319 Veraval - Indore Mahamana Express News

Veraval - Indore Mahamana Express to stop at Junagadh station; details here
Train number 19319 / 20 Veraval - Indore Mahamana Express will stop at Junagadh station for a period of 6 months on an experimental basis. From September 20 Mahamana Express originating from Veraval will halt at Junagarh and from September 25 Mahaman...
20 Sep,2018