RailEnquiry

Loading..

19310 - Shanti Express
INDORE GNC EXP
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Gandhinagar Cap (GNC)

19310 - Indore Gnc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Indore Bg (INDB)Source10:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dewas (DWX)11:21 pm11:23 pm39 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
3Ujjain (UJN)12:10 am12:30 am80 KmsYes 20 Mins24 Mins
4Nagda (NAD)01:23 am01:25 am135 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
5Khachrod (KUH)01:33 am01:35 am148 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
6Ratlam (RTM)02:05 am02:15 am176 KmsYes 10 Mins25 Mins
7Meghnagar (MGN)03:18 am03:20 am256 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
8Dahod (DHD)03:47 am03:49 am289 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
9Limkheda (LMK)04:20 am04:22 am323 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
10Godhra (GDA)05:11 am05:13 am364 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
11Derol (DRL)05:33 am05:34 am387 KmsYes 1 Mins22 Mins
12Chhayapuri (CYI)06:09 am06:14 am430 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Anand (ANND)06:49 am06:50 am462 KmsYes 1 Mins211 Mins
14Nadiad (ND)07:06 am07:07 am480 KmsYes 1 Mins26 Mins
15Mhmdvd Kheda Rd (MHD)07:22 am07:23 am498 KmsYes 1 Mins27 Mins
16Ahmedabad (ADI)08:25 am08:40 am526 KmsYes 15 Mins28 Mins
17Sabarmati (SBT)08:51 am08:53 am531 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Chandlodiya (CLDY)09:03 am09:05 am537 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Khodiyar (KHDB)09:15 am09:17 am546 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Gandhinagar Cap (GNC)09:45 amDestination559 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19310 Shanti Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare17491035726275
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
GST0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare19001140805295