RailEnquiry

Loading..

19309 - Shanti Express
GNC INDORE EXP
Gandhinagar Cap (GNC) Indore Jn Bg (INDB)

19309 - Gnc Indore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Gandhinagar Cap (GNC)Source06:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Khodiyar (KHDB)06:33 pm06:35 pm13 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Chandlodiya (CLDY)06:45 pm06:47 pm23 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Sabarmati (SBT)06:57 pm06:58 pm28 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Ahmedabad (ADI)07:20 pm07:40 pm34 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
6Mhmdvd Kheda Rd (MHD)08:14 pm08:16 pm62 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Nadiad (ND)08:30 pm08:32 pm79 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Anand (ANND)08:50 pm08:52 pm98 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Chhayapuri (CYI)09:42 pm09:47 pm130 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Derol (DRL)10:35 pm10:36 pm173 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Godhra (GDA)11:08 pm11:10 pm196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Limkheda (LMK)11:43 pm11:45 pm236 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Dahod (DHD)12:14 am12:16 am270 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Meghnagar (MGN)12:39 am12:41 am303 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Ratlam (RTM)01:55 am02:00 am384 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Khachrod (KUH)02:22 am02:24 am411 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Nagda (NAD)02:58 am03:00 am425 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Ujjain (UJN)04:10 am04:15 am480 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Dewas (DWX)05:02 am05:04 am520 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Indore Bg (INDB)06:30 am12:00 am559 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19309 Shanti Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck