19301 - Indore - Yesvantpur Express
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

19301 - Yeshvantpur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dr Ambedkar Ngr (DADN)Source08:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Indore Bg (INDB)08:50 pm09:00 pm22 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
3Dewas (DWX)09:41 pm09:43 pm60 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Ujjain (UJN)10:20 pm10:40 pm101 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
5Maksi (MKC)11:22 pm11:23 pm142 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Berchha (BCH)11:38 pm11:39 pm161 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Shujalpur (SJP)12:11 am12:13 am204 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8S Hirdaramnagar (BIH)01:18 am01:20 am274 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Bhopal (BPL)01:35 am01:45 am284 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
10Habibganj (HBJ)02:02 am02:04 am290 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Itarsi (ET)03:30 am03:35 am376 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
12Betul (BZU)05:12 am05:15 am483 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
13Amla (AMLA)05:35 am05:37 am505 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Narkher (NRKR)07:20 am07:25 am587 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
15Warud Orange Ct (WOC)07:53 am07:54 am617 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Chandur Bazar (CNDB)09:15 am09:17 am683 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17New Amravati (NAVI)09:52 am09:55 am719 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
18Akola (AK)11:40 am11:45 am804 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Washim (WHM)12:50 pm12:51 pm883 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Hingoli Deccan (HNL)01:34 pm01:35 pm931 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Purna (PAU)03:25 pm03:35 pm1011 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
22H Sahib Nanded (NED)04:28 pm04:30 pm1042 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Mudkhed (MUE)05:20 pm05:22 pm1064 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Nizamabad (NZB)06:48 pm06:50 pm1153 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Kamareddi (KMC)07:46 pm07:52 pm1204 KmsYes 6 Mins2-
26Malkajgiri (MJF)09:44 pm09:45 pm1309 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Kacheguda (KCG)10:10 pm10:20 pm1318 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
28Mahbubnagar (MBNR)12:03 am12:05 am1424 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
29Gadwal (GWD)01:20 am01:21 am1499 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
30Kurnool City (KRNT)02:23 am02:25 am1554 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Gooty (GY)05:03 am05:05 am1663 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
32Dharmavaram (DMM)07:00 am07:05 am1753 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
33Yelhanka (YNK)10:29 am10:30 am1915 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
34Yesvantpur (YPR)11:15 amDestination1928 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

19301 Indore - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

19301 Indore - Yesvantpur Express News

Indore – Yesvantpur and Indore – Kochuveli Weekly Express to get one AC coach permanently

Railway will add one AC two tier coach permanently in Indore – Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express. Train number 19301/19302, Indore – Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express will run with revised composition from May onwards as per the compositi...

01 May,2017