RailEnquiry

Loading..

19119 - Ahmedabad - Somnath Intercity Express
ADI SMNH EXPRES
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Somnath (SMNH)

19119 - Adi Smnh Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ahmedabad (ADI)Source10:40 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Sabarmati (SBT)10:51 am10:53 am6 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Chandlodiya (CLDY)11:01 am11:03 am12 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Viramgam (VG)11:49 am11:51 am66 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
5Surendranagar (SUNR)12:49 pm12:51 pm131 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
6Than (THAN)01:34 pm01:36 pm179 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
7Wankaner (WKR)02:13 pm02:15 pm206 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
8Rajkot (RJT)03:10 pm03:15 pm247 KmsYes 5 Mins112 Mins
9Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)03:38 pm03:40 pm253 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
10Gondal (GDL)04:18 pm04:19 pm288 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
11Virpur (VRR)04:41 pm04:42 pm305 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
12Navagadh (NUD)04:54 pm04:55 pm319 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Jetalsar (JLR)05:03 pm05:10 pm324 KmsYes 7 Mins1-
14Junagadh (JND)05:36 pm05:38 pm350 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Keshod (KSD)06:15 pm06:16 pm386 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Maliya Hatina (MLHA)06:42 pm06:43 pm402 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Chorvad Road (CVR)06:57 pm06:58 pm414 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Veraval (VRL)07:30 pm07:40 pm432 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
19Somnath (SMNH)08:00 pmDestination437 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

19119 Ahmedabad - Somnath Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare512
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare580