19115 - Sayaji Nagari Express

Dadar (DDR) Bhuj (BHUJ)

19115 - Ddr Bhuj Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dadar (DDR)12:00 am03:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins135 Mins
2Borivali (BVI)03:27 pm03:31 pm24 KmsYes 4 Mins111 Mins
3Dahanu Road (DRD)04:43 pm04:45 pm114 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
4Vapi (VAPI)05:16 pm05:18 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
5Valsad (BL)05:42 pm05:44 pm189 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
6Bilimora (BIM)05:57 pm05:59 pm207 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
7Navsari (NVS)06:14 pm06:16 pm228 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
8Surat (ST)06:47 pm06:50 pm257 KmsYes 3 Mins125 Mins
9Kosamba (KSB)07:30 pm07:31 pm288 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
10Ankleshwar (AKV)07:45 pm07:47 pm307 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
11Bharuch (BH)08:00 pm08:02 pm316 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
12Palej (PLJ)08:25 pm08:26 pm341 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
13Miyagam Karjan (MYG)08:38 pm08:39 pm356 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
14Vishvamitri (VS)09:04 pm09:05 pm383 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
15Vadodara (BRC)09:28 pm09:33 pm386 KmsYes 5 Mins128 Mins
16Anand (ANND)10:04 pm10:06 pm422 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
17Nadiad (ND)10:21 pm10:23 pm440 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
18Maninagar (MAN)11:15 pm11:17 pm483 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Ahmedabad (ADI)11:40 pm11:59 pm486 KmsYes 19 Mins1-
20Viramgam (VG)12:54 am12:56 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Dhrangdhra (DHG)01:55 am01:57 am617 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Halvad (HVD)02:29 am02:31 am648 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Maliya Miyana (MALB)03:05 am03:07 am693 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Samakhiali B G (SIOB)04:03 am04:05 am733 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Bhachau Bg (BCOB)04:21 am04:23 am749 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Gandhidham Bg (GIMB)05:10 am05:35 am786 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
27Adipur (AI)05:43 am05:45 am795 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
28Anjar (AJE)05:55 am05:57 am802 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Bhuj (BHUJ)07:00 amDestination844 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19115 Sayaji Nagari Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare258715121041395
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare278016401135415

19115 Sayaji Nagari Express News

Change of terminal for Sayaji Nagari Express from April 2

Terminal for train number 19115 / 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express will be shifted to Dadar Terminus. This change will take place from April 2nd, 2017. Currently this train departs from Bandra Terminus.

Train number 19115 which departs from...

27 Feb,2017