19032 - Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail

Haridwar Jn (HW) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

19032 - Yoga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Haridwar (HW)Source04:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins15 Mins
2Roorkee (RK)05:20 pm05:25 pm46 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
3Tapri (TPZ)06:13 pm06:15 pm78 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
4Deoband (DBD)06:35 pm06:37 pm105 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
5Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)06:56 pm06:58 pm129 KmsYes 2 Mins130 Mins
6Khatauli (KAT)07:14 pm07:16 pm151 KmsYes 2 Mins142 Mins
7Meerut Cant (MUT)07:38 pm07:40 pm180 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
8Meerut City (MTC)07:50 pm07:55 pm185 KmsYes 5 Mins145 Mins
9Modinagar (MDNR)08:10 pm08:12 pm204 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
10N Ghaziabad (GZN)08:31 pm08:32 pm226 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Ghaziabad (GZB)09:03 pm09:05 pm232 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
12Delhi Shahdara (DSA)09:23 pm09:25 pm246 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
13Delhi (DLI)10:00 pm10:30 pm252 KmsYes 30 Mins130 Mins
14Delhi Cantt (DEC)10:58 pm11:00 pm266 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
15Gurgaon (GGN)11:16 pm11:18 pm283 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
16Pataudi Road (PTRD)11:39 pm11:41 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
17Rewari (RE)12:20 am12:30 am334 KmsYes 10 Mins258 Mins
18Khairthal (KRH)01:04 am01:05 am382 KmsYes 1 Mins261 Mins
19Alwar (AWR)01:34 am01:39 am408 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
20Bandikui (BKI)02:20 am02:25 am469 KmsYes 5 Mins254 Mins
21Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)03:16 am03:18 am554 KmsYes 2 Mins288 Mins
22Jaipur (JP)04:10 am04:25 am559 KmsYes 15 Mins264 Mins
23Phulera (FL)05:05 am05:07 am614 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
24Kishangarh (KSG)05:44 am05:46 am668 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
25Ajmer (AII)06:40 am06:50 am694 KmsYes 10 Mins255 Mins
26Beawar (BER)07:30 am07:32 am746 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
27Sendra (SEU)07:46 am07:48 am760 KmsYes 2 Mins254 Mins
28Haripur (HP)08:08 am08:10 am779 KmsYes 2 Mins254 Mins
29Sojat Road (SOD)08:32 am08:34 am813 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
30Marwar (MJ)09:05 am09:10 am833 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
31Rani (RANI)09:44 am09:46 am885 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
32Falna (FA)10:02 am10:04 am900 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
33Jawai Bandh (JWB)10:16 am10:18 am916 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
34Abu Road (ABR)11:40 am11:50 am999 KmsYes 10 Mins259 Mins
35Palanpur (PNU)01:15 pm01:18 pm1051 KmsYes 3 Mins230 Mins
36Siddhpur (SID)01:40 pm01:42 pm1081 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
37Unjha (UJA)01:56 pm01:58 pm1095 KmsYes 2 Mins277 Mins
38Mahesana (MSH)02:20 pm02:22 pm1116 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
39Kalol (KLL)02:54 pm02:56 pm1158 KmsYes 2 Mins280 Mins
40Gandhinagar Cap (GNC)04:41 pm04:41 pm1179 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
41Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)04:16 pm04:18 pm1202 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
42Ahmedabad (ADI)05:10 pm12:00 am1208 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19032 Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare327819021303500
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare350520501410520

19032 Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail News

19032 Yoga Express will depart from Roorkee today

Train number 19032 Yoga Express will depart from Roorkee today instead of Haridwar Jn. This train runs between Haridwar to Ahmedabad and its departure time from Haridwar is 03:20PM in the afternoon.

It departs from Roorkee at 04:25PM i...

27 Nov,2016