19025 - Surat - Amravati Express
Surat (ST) Amravati (AMI)

19025 - St Amravti Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Surat (ST)Source11:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Udhna (UDN)11:08 am11:10 am5 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Vyara (VYA)11:57 am11:58 am61 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
4Navapur (NWU)12:34 pm12:36 pm103 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
5Nandurbar (NDB)01:30 pm01:35 pm161 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
6Dondaicha (DDE)02:10 pm02:12 pm195 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
7Sindkheda (SNK)02:35 pm02:36 pm215 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
8Nardana (NDN)03:20 pm03:25 pm228 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
9Amalner (AN)04:10 pm04:12 pm256 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
10Dharangaon (DXG)04:43 pm04:45 pm281 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
11Jalgaon (JL)05:40 pm05:45 pm311 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
12Bhusaval (BSL)06:15 pm06:20 pm336 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
13Varangaon (VNA)06:39 pm06:40 pm348 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
14Bodwad (BDWD)06:52 pm06:53 pm366 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
15Malkapur (MKU)07:09 pm07:10 pm386 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
16Nandura (NN)07:34 pm07:35 pm414 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
17Jalamb (JM)07:44 pm07:45 pm426 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
18Shegaon (SEG)07:53 pm07:55 pm438 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
19Akola (AK)08:20 pm08:25 pm475 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
20Murtajapur (MZR)08:49 pm08:50 pm513 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Badnera (BD)09:55 pm10:00 pm554 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
22Amravati (AMI)10:30 pmDestination563 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

19025 Surat - Amravati Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare180
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare195

19025 Surat - Amravati Express News

Surat – Amravati passenger train service converted to Mail Express

Central railway has converted passenger train service between Surat and Amravati to Mail Express service.

From August 4 and 5 train number 59025 / 59026 Surat - Amravati (Tri-Weekly) Passenger train will run as triweekly Mail Express t...

06 Apr,2017