19023 - Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express

Mumbai Central (MMCT) Firozpur Cant (FZR)

19023 - Fzr Janata Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mumbai Central (MMCT)12:00 am07:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dadar (DDR)07:34 am07:37 am6 KmsYes 3 Mins15 Mins
3Borivali (BVI)08:04 am08:07 am30 KmsYes 3 Mins17 Mins
4Palghar (PLG)09:05 am09:10 am87 KmsYes 5 Mins116 Mins
5Boisar (BOR)09:35 am09:37 am99 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
6Vangaon (VGN)09:46 am09:47 am108 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
7Dahanu Road (DRD)09:58 am10:00 am120 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
8Umbargam Road (UBR)10:16 am10:18 am140 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
9Sanjan (SJN)10:35 am10:37 am145 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
10Bhilad (BLD)10:47 am10:49 am157 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
11Vapi (VAPI)10:57 am11:02 am170 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
12Udvada (UVD)11:14 am11:16 am178 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
13Pardi (PAD)11:22 am11:24 am184 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
14Valsad (BL)11:37 am11:42 am194 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
15Bilimora (BIM)11:57 am12:01 pm212 KmsYes 4 Mins111 Mins
16Amalsad (AML)12:11 pm12:12 pm218 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
17Navsari (NVS)12:22 pm12:27 pm233 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
18Maroli (MRL)12:38 pm12:40 pm242 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
19Surat (ST)01:32 pm01:42 pm263 KmsYes 10 Mins19 Mins
20Kim (KIM)02:01 pm02:02 pm286 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
21Kosamba (KSB)02:11 pm02:12 pm294 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
22Panoli (PAO)02:24 pm02:25 pm302 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
23Ankleshwar (AKV)02:39 pm02:40 pm312 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
24Bharuch (BH)02:50 pm02:52 pm322 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
25Nabipur (NIU)03:07 pm03:08 pm334 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
26Palej (PLJ)03:19 pm03:20 pm347 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
27Miyagam Karjan (MYG)03:32 pm03:33 pm362 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
28Vadodara (BRC)04:04 pm04:14 pm392 KmsYes 10 Mins115 Mins
29Samlaya (SMLA)04:37 pm04:38 pm418 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
30Derol (DRL)04:56 pm04:57 pm442 KmsYes 1 Mins135 Mins
31Godhra (GDA)05:23 pm05:28 pm465 KmsYes 5 Mins129 Mins
32Sant Road (SAT)05:53 pm05:54 pm486 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
33Piplod (PPD)06:04 pm06:05 pm498 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
34Limkheda (LMK)06:13 pm06:14 pm506 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
35Dahod (DHD)06:43 pm06:45 pm540 KmsYes 2 Mins130 Mins
36Meghnagar (MGN)07:11 pm07:13 pm573 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
37Thandla Rd (THDR)07:22 pm07:23 pm581 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
38Bamnia (BMI)07:46 pm07:48 pm608 KmsYes 2 Mins136 Mins
39Ratlam (RTM)08:45 pm08:55 pm653 KmsYes 10 Mins128 Mins
40Khachrod (KUH)09:18 pm09:20 pm681 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
41Nagda (NAD)10:00 pm10:05 pm695 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
42Mahidpur Road (MEP)10:18 pm10:20 pm711 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
43Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)10:38 pm10:40 pm734 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
44Chau Mahla (CMU)10:58 pm11:00 pm757 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
45Suwasra (SVA)11:13 pm11:15 pm772 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
46Shamgarh (SGZ)11:28 pm11:30 pm786 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
47Bhawani Mandi (BWM)11:53 pm11:55 pm819 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
48Jhalawar Road (JHW)12:08 am12:10 am836 KmsYes 2 Mins225 Mins
49Ramganj Mandi (RMA)12:24 am12:25 am847 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
50Kota (KOTA)01:25 am01:35 am920 KmsYes 10 Mins221 Mins
51Lakheri (LKE)02:23 am02:25 am980 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
52Indargarh (IDG)02:38 am02:40 am991 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
53Sawai Madhopur (SWM)03:13 am03:15 am1027 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
54Malarna (MLZ)03:38 am03:40 am1057 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
55Nrynpur Tatwar (NNW)03:58 am04:00 am1074 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
56Gangapur City (GGC)05:43 am05:45 am1091 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
57Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)06:13 am06:15 am1125 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
58Hindaun City (HAN)06:28 am06:30 am1135 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
59Fateh Singhpura (FSP)06:40 am06:42 am1148 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
60Bayana (BXN)07:00 am07:05 am1168 KmsYes 5 Mins226 Mins
61Bharatpur (BTE)07:45 am07:50 am1210 KmsYes 5 Mins226 Mins
62Mathura (MTJ)09:25 am09:30 am1244 KmsYes 5 Mins210 Mins
63Chata (CHJ)09:53 am09:55 am1274 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
64Kosi Kalan (KSV)10:06 am10:08 am1285 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
65Palwal (PWL)11:03 am11:05 am1327 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
66Ballabgarh (BVH)11:21 am11:23 am1348 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
67Faridabad (FDB)11:32 am11:34 am1356 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
68Tuglakabad (TKD)11:44 am11:46 am1366 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
69Okhla (OKA)11:53 am11:55 am1373 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
70H Nizamuddin (NZM)12:02 pm12:04 pm1377 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
71New Delhi (NDLS)12:45 pm01:15 pm1384 KmsYes 30 Mins230 Mins
72Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ)01:30 pm01:32 pm1390 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
73Shakurbasti (SSB)01:48 pm01:50 pm1398 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
74Nangloi (NNO)01:59 pm02:01 pm1405 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
75Bahadurgarh (BGZ)02:12 pm02:14 pm1417 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
76Sampla (SPZ)02:28 pm02:30 pm1435 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
77Rohtak (ROK)03:09 pm03:14 pm1457 KmsYes 5 Mins234 Mins
78Julana (JNA)03:34 pm03:36 pm1489 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
79Jind (JIND)04:00 pm04:05 pm1514 KmsYes 5 Mins245 Mins
80Uchana (UCA)04:19 pm04:21 pm1533 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
81Narwana (NRW)04:34 pm04:36 pm1548 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
82Tohana (TUN)04:54 pm04:56 pm1574 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
83Jakhal (JHL)05:15 pm05:20 pm1586 KmsYes 5 Mins249 Mins
84Bareta (BRZ)05:30 pm05:32 pm1600 KmsYes 2 Mins251 Mins
85Budhlada (BLZ)05:45 pm05:47 pm1616 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
86Mansa (MSZ)06:01 pm06:03 pm1632 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
87Kotli Kalan (KTKL)06:13 pm06:15 pm1643 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
88Maur (MAUR)06:22 pm06:24 pm1650 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
89Bhatinda (BTI)07:40 pm08:05 pm1684 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
90Goneana B Jagta (GNA)08:16 pm08:18 pm1696 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
91Gangsar Jaitu (GJUT)08:33 pm08:35 pm1711 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
92Kot Kapura (KKP)08:55 pm08:57 pm1727 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
93Faridkot (FDK)09:08 pm09:10 pm1739 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
94Firozpur Cant (FZR)10:15 pmDestination1772 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19023 Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express Route Map

DateSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingSleeper
Base Fare375640
Reservation Charges1520
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare390660

19023 Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express News

Diversion of Mumbai Central - Firozpur Janta Express on December 15
Due to 8 hours traffic block on downline over Delhi Bhatinda section in Northern parts of India. This block will affect Mumbai central -Firozpur Janta Express as this train will be diverted as per details mentioned below - Train number 19023 Mumba...
07 Dec,2017