19019 - Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express

Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Dehradun (DDN)

19019 - Dehradun Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source12:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Borivali (BVI)12:35 am12:40 am19 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
3Vasai Road (BSR)01:01 am01:03 am37 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
4Palghar (PLG)01:30 am01:37 am76 KmsYes 7 Mins114 Mins
5Dahanu Road (DRD)02:15 am02:17 am109 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
6Vapi (VAPI)02:49 am02:51 am159 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
7Valsad (BL)03:20 am03:25 am183 KmsYes 5 Mins17 Mins
8Bilimora (BIM)03:44 am03:46 am202 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
9Navsari (NVS)04:02 am04:04 am223 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
10Surat (ST)04:40 am04:45 am252 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
11Kosamba (KSB)05:09 am05:11 am283 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
12Ankleshwar (AKV)05:25 am05:27 am302 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
13Bharuch (BH)05:40 am05:42 am311 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
14Miyagam Karjan (MYG)06:11 am06:12 am351 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
15Vadodara (BRC)06:45 am06:55 am381 KmsYes 10 Mins110 Mins
16Samlaya (SMLA)07:23 am07:24 am408 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
17Champaner Rd (CPN)07:35 am07:36 am419 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
18Derol (DRL)07:50 am07:51 am432 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
19Kharsaliya (KRSA)08:05 am08:06 am444 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
20Godhra (GDA)08:28 am08:30 am455 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
21Sant Road (SAT)08:56 am08:57 am475 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
22Piplod (PPD)09:08 am09:09 am487 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
23Limkheda (LMK)09:17 am09:18 am495 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
24Mangal Mahudi (MAM)09:29 am09:30 am505 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
25Dahod (DHD)09:50 am09:52 am529 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
26Bordi (BIO)10:05 am10:06 am540 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
27Anas (ANAS)10:14 am10:15 am548 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
28Meghnagar (MGN)10:26 am10:28 am562 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
29Thandla Rd (THDR)10:37 am10:38 am570 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
30Panch Pipila (PCN)10:51 am10:52 am584 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
31Amargarh (AGR)11:03 am11:04 am593 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
32Bamnia (BMI)11:08 am11:10 am597 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
33Bhairongarh (BOG)11:19 am11:20 am604 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
34Raoti (RTI)11:31 am11:32 am616 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
35Bildi (BILD)11:40 am11:41 am622 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
36Morwani (MRN)11:50 am11:51 am632 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
37Ratlam (RTM)12:20 pm12:30 pm642 KmsYes 10 Mins113 Mins
38Bangrod (BOD)12:41 pm12:42 pm652 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
39Runkhera (RNH)12:50 pm12:51 pm660 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
40Khachrod (KUH)01:01 pm01:03 pm670 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
41Nagda (NAD)02:10 pm02:15 pm684 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
42Mahidpur Road (MEP)02:29 pm02:31 pm701 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
43Luni Richha (LNR)02:41 pm02:43 pm711 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
44Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)02:53 pm02:55 pm724 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
45Thuria (THUR)03:03 pm03:05 pm732 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
46Chau Mahla (CMU)03:18 pm03:20 pm746 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
47Suwasra (SVA)03:35 pm03:37 pm761 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
48Shamgarh (SGZ)03:53 pm03:55 pm775 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
49Garot (GOH)04:05 pm04:07 pm786 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
50Bhawani Mandi (BWM)04:26 pm04:28 pm808 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
51Jhalawar Road (JHW)04:43 pm04:45 pm825 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
52Ramganj Mandi (RMA)05:08 pm05:10 pm836 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
53Morak (MKX)05:19 pm05:21 pm847 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
54Dara (DARA)05:38 pm05:40 pm861 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
55Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)06:10 pm06:15 pm899 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
56Kota (KOTA)07:00 pm07:20 pm909 KmsYes 20 Mins16 Mins
57Gurla (GQL)07:31 pm07:32 pm914 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
58Keshorai Patan (KPTN)07:41 pm07:42 pm922 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
59Kapren (KPZ)07:59 pm08:00 pm942 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
60Lakheri (LKE)08:18 pm08:20 pm969 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
61Indargarh (IDG)08:33 pm08:35 pm980 KmsYes 2 Mins126 Mins
62Sawai Madhopur (SWM)09:05 pm09:10 pm1017 KmsYes 5 Mins127 Mins
63Malarna (MLZ)09:34 pm09:35 pm1047 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
64Nrynpur Tatwar (NNW)09:51 pm09:52 pm1063 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
65Gangapur City (GGC)10:15 pm10:20 pm1080 KmsYes 5 Mins126 Mins
66Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)10:43 pm10:45 pm1114 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
67Hindaun City (HAN)10:58 pm11:00 pm1124 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
68Fateh Singhpura (FSP)11:09 pm11:10 pm1138 KmsYes 1 Mins146 Mins
69Bayana (BXN)11:40 pm11:45 pm1157 KmsYes 5 Mins142 Mins
70Bharatpur (BTE)12:35 am12:40 am1199 KmsYes 5 Mins228 Mins
71Mathura (MTJ)02:15 am02:20 am1233 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
72Kosi Kalan (KSV)02:53 am02:55 am1274 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
73Palwal (PWL)03:53 am03:55 am1316 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
74Asaoti (AST)04:05 am04:07 am1327 KmsYes 2 Mins211 Mins
75Ballabgarh (BVH)04:16 am04:18 am1337 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
76Faridabad (FDB)04:27 am04:29 am1345 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
77Tuglakabad (TKD)04:53 am04:55 am1356 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
78Okhla (OKA)05:02 am05:04 am1362 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
79H Nizamuddin (NZM)05:25 am05:40 am1366 KmsYes 15 Mins217 Mins
80Sahibabad (SBB)06:09 am06:11 am1382 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
81Ghaziabad (GZB)06:31 am06:33 am1389 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
82N Ghaziabad (GZN)06:44 am06:45 am1395 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
83Muradnagar (MUD)06:54 am06:56 am1407 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
84Modinagar (MDNR)07:05 am07:07 am1417 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
85Meerut City (MTC)07:30 am08:20 am1436 KmsYes 50 Mins2-
86Meerut Cant (MUT)08:25 am08:27 am1441 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
87Khatauli (KAT)08:50 am08:52 am1470 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
88Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)09:25 am09:27 am1492 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
89Deoband (DBD)10:49 am10:51 am1516 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
90Saharanpur (SRE)12:10 pm12:40 pm1550 KmsYes 30 Mins2-
91Roorkee (RK)01:11 pm01:13 pm1585 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
92Laksar (LRJ)01:35 pm02:00 pm1603 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
93Jwalapur (JWP)02:22 pm02:24 pm1626 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
94Haridwar (HW)02:35 pm03:05 pm1630 KmsYes 30 Mins2-
95Motichur (MOTC)03:14 pm03:15 pm1635 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
96Raiwala (RWL)03:26 pm03:28 pm1641 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
97Doiwala (DWO)04:44 pm04:46 pm1662 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
98Dehradun (DDN)05:35 pmDestination1682 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

19019 Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23591598620
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare25301720640

19019 Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express News

Railway traffic block at Laksar – Dehradun section on December 8

Western railway will block railway traffic at Laksar – Dehradun section for eight hours on December 8 from 7:00AM morning to 03:30PM in the afternoon. This block will take place for re-girdering of Bridges between Motichur-Raiwala and Haridwa...

05 Dec,2016