18637 - Hatia - Yesvantpur Express
Hatia (HTE) Bengaluru Cant (BNC)

18637 - Hte Bnc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hatia (HTE)Source06:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Rourkela (ROU)09:00 pm09:05 pm167 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Jharsuguda (JSG)10:35 pm10:40 pm269 KmsYes 5 Mins158 Mins
4Sambalpur (SBP)11:30 pm11:40 pm317 KmsYes 10 Mins173 Mins
5Bargarh Road (BRGA)12:18 am12:20 am360 KmsYes 2 Mins291 Mins
6Balangir (BLGR)01:15 am01:20 am435 KmsYes 5 Mins2103 Mins
7Titlagarh (TIG)02:40 am02:50 am499 KmsYes 10 Mins282 Mins
8Kesinga (KSNG)03:03 am03:05 am512 KmsYes 2 Mins283 Mins
9Muniguda (MNGD)04:15 am04:17 am585 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
10Rayagada (RGDA)06:05 am06:10 am638 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
11Parvatipuram (PVP)06:50 am06:52 am685 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
12Bobbili (VBL)07:16 am07:18 am709 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
13Vizianagram (VZM)08:10 am08:15 am762 KmsYes 5 Mins23 Mins
14Visakhapatnam (VSKP)09:35 am09:55 am823 KmsYes 20 Mins22 Mins
15Samalkot (SLO)12:00 pm12:01 pm974 KmsYes 1 Mins26 Mins
16Rajahmundry (RJY)12:55 pm12:57 pm1024 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Vijayawada (BZA)03:30 pm03:40 pm1173 KmsYes 10 Mins21 Mins
18Nellore (NLR)06:55 pm06:57 pm1427 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Gudur (GDR)07:58 pm08:00 pm1466 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Renigunta (RU)09:38 pm09:40 pm1549 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Tirupati (TPTY)10:03 pm10:05 pm1559 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Pakala (PAK)10:49 pm10:50 pm1601 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Chittoor (CTO)11:18 pm11:20 pm1630 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Katpadi (KPD)12:20 am12:25 am1663 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
25Jolarpettai (JTJ)01:48 am01:50 am1747 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Krishnarajapurm (KJM)03:43 am03:45 am1881 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
27Bengaluru Cant (BNC)04:30 am12:00 am1891 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

18637 Hatia - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

18637 Hatia - Yesvantpur Express News

Hatia - Bengaluru Cant - Hatia Weekly Express to get LHB coaches

Train number 18637/18638 Hatia – Bengaluru Cantonment – Hatia weekly express will now be equipped with LHB coaches. This train runs via Katpadi and Jolarpettai and will run with LHB rake. Accordingly, Hatia – Bengaluru Cantonment – Hatia w...

19 Jul,2017