RailEnquiry

Loading..

18519 - Vishakapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express
VSKP-LTT EXP
Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

18519 - Vskp Ltt Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source11:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Pithapuram (PAP)01:14 am01:15 am139 KmsYes Mins41 Mins
3Samalkot (SLO)01:29 am01:30 am151 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
4Rajahmundry (RJY)02:25 am02:27 am201 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
5Tanuku (TNKU)03:09 am03:10 am240 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
6Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)03:44 am03:45 am271 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
7Akividu (AKVD)03:59 am04:00 am289 KmsYes 1 Mins241 Mins
8Kaikalur (KKLR)04:29 am04:30 am306 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
9Gudivada (GDV)05:04 am05:05 am334 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
10Vijayawada (BZA)06:35 am06:50 am378 KmsYes 15 Mins24 Mins
11Kazipet (KZJ)10:08 am10:10 am596 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
12Maula Ali (MLY)12:14 pm12:15 pm721 KmsYes 1 Mins229 Mins
13Secunderabad (SC)12:50 pm01:05 pm727 KmsYes 15 Mins29 Mins
14Lingampalli (LPI)01:39 pm01:40 pm750 KmsYes 1 Mins215 Mins
15Vikarabad (VKB)02:24 pm02:25 pm799 KmsYes 1 Mins211 Mins
16Tandur (TDU)03:14 pm03:15 pm840 KmsYes 1 Mins27 Mins
17Wadi (WADI)04:40 pm04:45 pm911 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
18Solapur (SUR)07:55 pm08:00 pm1060 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
19Pune (PUNE)12:55 am01:00 am1324 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
20Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)04:40 amDestination1500 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

18519 Vishakapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck