RailEnquiry

Loading..

18451 - Tapaswini Express
HTE-PURI TAPASWANI EXP.
Hatia (HTE) Puri (PURI)

18451 - Tapaswini Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hatia (HTE)Source03:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Govindpur Road (GBX)04:29 pm04:30 pm42 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Pokla (PKF)04:49 pm04:50 pm62 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Bano (BANO)05:17 pm05:18 pm93 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Orga (ORGA)06:14 pm06:15 pm129 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Nuagaon (NXN)06:27 pm06:28 pm136 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Rourkela (ROU)07:10 pm07:20 pm167 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Kalunga (KLG)07:35 pm07:37 pm181 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Raj Gangpur (GP)07:53 pm07:54 pm197 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Garpos (GPH)08:12 pm08:13 pm216 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Bamra (BMB)08:29 pm08:30 pm232 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Bagdihi (BEH)08:45 pm08:46 pm248 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Jharsuguda (JSG)09:15 pm09:20 pm269 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
14Rengali (RGL)09:43 pm09:45 pm295 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Sambalpur (SBP)10:15 pm10:35 pm317 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
16Sambalpur Road (SBPD)10:40 pm10:42 pm319 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Rairakhol (RAIR)11:40 pm11:42 pm388 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Boinda (BONA)12:20 am12:22 am435 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Angul (ANGL)01:35 am01:40 am474 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
20Talcher (TLHR)02:05 am02:25 am491 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
21Dhenkanal (DNKL)03:20 am03:22 am544 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Cuttack (CTC)04:50 am04:55 am601 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:42 am05:47 am629 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
24Khurda Road (KUR)06:20 am06:25 am648 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
25Puri (PURI)07:35 amDestination691 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

18451 Tapaswini Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck