RailEnquiry

Loading..

18416 - Puri - Barbil Express
PURI-BBN INTERCITY
Puri (PURI) Barabil (BBN)

18416 - Puri Kdjr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Puri (PURI)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Sakhi Gopal (SIL)06:17 am06:18 am17 KmsYes Mins-
3Delang (DEG)06:31 am06:32 am29 KmsYes Mins-
4Kanas Road (KASR)06:37 am06:38 am33 KmsYes Mins-
5Khurda Road (KUR)06:55 am07:00 am44 KmsYes Mins-
6Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:30 am07:35 am63 KmsYes Mins-
7Cuttack (CTC)08:10 am08:15 am91 KmsYes Mins-
8Jakhapura (JKPR)09:03 am09:05 am155 KmsYes Mins-
9Sukinda Road (SKND)09:29 am09:30 am162 KmsYes Mins-
10Baghuapal (BGPL)09:41 am09:42 am171 KmsYes Mins-
11Tomka (TMKA)09:53 am09:54 am179 KmsYes Mins-
12Tangiriapal (TGRL)10:09 am10:10 am189 KmsYes Mins-
13Sagadapata (SGDP)10:21 am10:22 am206 KmsYes Mins-
14Chilikidara (CLDR)10:36 am10:37 am217 KmsYes Mins-
15Harichandanpur (HCNR)10:56 am10:57 am228 KmsYes Mins-
16Nilakantheswar (NKW)11:08 am11:09 am239 KmsYes Mins-
17Sitabinj (STBJ)11:20 am11:21 am249 KmsYes Mins-
18Basantapur (BSTP)11:34 am11:35 am263 KmsYes Mins-
19Naranpur (NANR)11:45 am11:46 am272 KmsYes Mins-
20Kendujhargarh (KDJR)12:00 pm12:05 pm278 KmsYes Mins-
21Goaldih (GADH)12:16 pm12:17 pm289 KmsYes Mins-
22Porjanpur (PRNR)12:31 pm12:32 pm296 KmsYes Mins-
23Nayagarh (NYG)12:46 pm12:48 pm310 KmsYes Mins-
24Jaroli (JRLI)01:08 pm01:10 pm325 KmsYes Mins-
25Banspani (BSPX)01:34 pm01:35 pm334 KmsYes Mins-
26Murgamahadev Rd (MMVR)01:49 pm01:50 pm343 KmsYes Mins-
27Deojhar (DJHR)01:59 pm02:00 pm346 KmsYes Mins-
28Dangoaposi (DPS)02:50 pm03:20 pm367 KmsYes Mins-
29Noamundi (NOMD)03:44 pm03:45 pm375 KmsYes Mins-
30Bara Jamda (BJMD)04:09 pm04:10 pm389 KmsYes Mins-
31Barabil (BBN)04:40 pmDestination398 KmsYes Mins-

18416 Puri - Barbil Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck