18409 - Sri Jagannath Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Puri (PURI)

18409 - Srijagannath Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source07:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Mecheda (MCA)07:56 pm07:58 pm59 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Kharagpur (KGP)08:50 pm08:55 pm116 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Belda (BLDA)09:24 pm09:26 pm154 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
5Dantan (DNT)09:41 pm09:43 pm170 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Jaleswar (JER)09:58 pm10:00 pm187 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Amarda Road (ARD)10:14 pm10:16 pm201 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Basta (BTS)10:25 pm10:26 pm206 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Rupsa (ROP)10:38 pm10:40 pm216 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Balasore (BLS)11:00 pm11:05 pm234 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
11Soro (SORO)11:30 pm11:32 pm267 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Bhadrak (BHC)12:15 am12:17 am296 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Jajpur K Road (JJKR)12:53 am12:55 am340 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Kapilas Road (KIS)01:36 am01:37 am397 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Cuttack (CTC)02:05 am02:10 am412 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Barang (BRAG)02:26 am02:27 am423 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Bhubaneswar (BBS)02:55 am03:00 am439 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
18Khurda Road (KUR)03:30 am03:35 am458 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Sakhi Gopal (SIL)04:10 am04:12 am486 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Puri (PURI)04:55 amDestination502 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

18409 Sri Jagannath Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

18409 Sri Jagannath Express News

18409 Howrah – Puri Sri Jagannath Express and 22894 Howrah – Sai Nagar Shirdi Express rescheduled today

South Eastern Railways has rescheduled two trains for today. These trains are rescheduled because the link rakes that constitute these trains are running late. The details for these two trains are mentioned below:

Train number 18409 Ho...

08 Dec,2016