18301 - Sambalpur - Rayagada Intercity Express
Sambalpur (SBP) Rayagada (RGDA)

18301 - Sbp Rgda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Sambalpur (SBP)Source06:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Hirakud (HKG)06:16 am06:18 am7 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Attabira (ATS)06:32 am06:34 am25 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Bargarh Road (BRGA)06:50 am06:55 am43 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Barpali (BRPL)07:10 am07:12 am62 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Loisingha (LSX)07:43 am07:45 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Balangir (BLGR)08:00 am08:05 am119 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
8Saintala (SFC)08:30 am08:32 am153 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Badmal (BUDM)08:40 am08:42 am162 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Titlagarh (TIG)09:30 am09:40 am182 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
11Kesinga (KSNG)09:52 am09:54 am195 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Rupra Road (RPRD)10:10 am10:12 am211 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Norla Road (NRLR)10:20 am10:22 am218 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Lanjigarh Road (LJR)10:33 am10:35 am229 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Ambodala (AMB)10:50 am10:52 am243 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Muniguda (MNGD)11:13 am11:15 am268 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Bissamcuttack (BMCK)11:30 am11:32 am285 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Therubali (THV)11:53 am11:55 am303 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Singapuram Road (SPRD)12:20 pm12:22 pm312 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Rayagada (RGDA)12:40 pmDestination322 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

18301 Sambalpur - Rayagada Intercity Express Route Map

26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair CarSleeper
Base Fare110398190
Reservation Charges154020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare125460210

18301 Sambalpur - Rayagada Intercity Express News

Cancellation and Short Termination of trains between Titlagarh and Rayagada Railway section

Following trains will be cancelled and short terminated between Titlagarh and Rayagada railway station -

These trains will remain cancelled till further notice -

  • 18301/18302 Sambalpur-Rayagada-Sambalpur Inter City
  • <...
21 Jul,2017