18211 - Durg - Jagadalpur Express
Durg (DURG) Jagdalpur (JDB)

18211 - Durg Jdb Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Durg (DURG)Source01:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Raipur (R)01:35 pm01:45 pm37 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
3Mahasamund (MSMD)02:50 pm02:52 pm91 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Khariar Road (KRAR)03:35 pm03:37 pm142 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Nawapara Road (NPD)03:48 pm03:50 pm154 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Kantabanji (KBJ)04:40 pm04:50 pm207 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
7Titlagarh (TIG)05:30 pm05:40 pm240 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Kesinga (KSNG)05:55 pm05:57 pm253 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Rupra Road (RPRD)06:12 pm06:14 pm269 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Ambodala (AMB)06:43 pm06:45 pm301 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Muniguda (MNGD)07:06 pm07:08 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Rayagada (RGDA)08:10 pm08:35 pm380 KmsYes 25 Mins1-
13Koraput (KRPU)12:10 am12:35 am553 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
14Jeypore (JYP)01:40 am01:42 am594 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Jagdalpur (JDB)03:30 amDestination658 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

18211 Durg - Jagadalpur Express Route Map

1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
Base Fare335
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare355

18211 Durg - Jagadalpur Express News

विशाखापट्नम - दुर्ग - विशाखापट्नम के मध्य त्रैसाप्ताहिक पैसेंजर ट्रेन की सुविधा में बढ़ोतरी
विशाखापट्नम - दुर्ग के मध्य चलने वाली पैसेंजर ट्रेन संख्या जो विशाखापट्नम से मंगलवार, शुक्रवार...
23 May,2018
Durg -Jagadalpur - Durg Tri-weekly Express and Rourkela-Koraput-Rourkela Express including 2 passenger trains cancelled
Due to heavy rain and flood, two pillars of a Railway Bridge affecting Down Line between Theruvali and Singapur Road Stations in Rayagada District in Rayagada-Titlagarh Railway Section were washed away. This has resulted in cancellation of two expres...
15 Nov,2017
पुरी - दुर्ग एक्सप्रेस पांच दिन के लिए निरस्त

दक्षिण पूर्व मध्य रेलवे दुर्ग और रस्मारा स्टेशनों के बीच सुरक्षा से संबंधित कार्य शुरू करने ...

09 May,2017
Puri – Durg Express cancelled for five days

South East Central railway will carry out safety related work Durg and Rasmara Stations. Both these stations fall under Howrah – Mumbai Mail Line on which railway traffic is extremely high.

The work will affect few train from and thr...

09 May,2017