RailEnquiry

Loading..

18117 - Rourkela - Gunupur Rajya Rani Express
ROU-GNPR RAJYARANI WEEKLY
Rourkela (ROU) Palasa (PSA)

18117 - Rajya Rani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Rourkela (ROU)Source09:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins19 Mins
2Kanshbahal (KXN)09:41 pm09:42 pm21 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
3Raj Gangpur (GP)09:52 pm09:53 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
4Garpos (GPH)10:10 pm10:11 pm49 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
5Bamra (BMB)10:26 pm10:27 pm65 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
6Bagdihi (BEH)10:41 pm10:42 pm81 KmsYes 1 Mins136 Mins
7Jharsuguda (JSG)11:10 pm11:15 pm102 KmsYes 5 Mins149 Mins
8Rengali (RGL)11:38 pm11:40 pm128 KmsYes 2 Mins176 Mins
9Sambalpur City (SBPY)12:05 am12:10 am147 KmsYes 5 Mins260 Mins
10Rairakhol (RAIR)01:05 am01:07 am212 KmsYes 2 Mins288 Mins
11Boinda (BONA)01:40 am01:42 am258 KmsYes 2 Mins2100 Mins
12Angul (ANGL)03:15 am03:17 am297 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
13Talcher Road (TLHD)03:26 am03:28 am309 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
14Dhenkanal (DNKL)04:15 am04:17 am357 KmsYes 2 Mins2144 Mins
15Cuttack (CTC)05:34 am05:39 am415 KmsYes 5 Mins2134 Mins
16Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:15 am06:20 am442 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
17Khurda Road (KUR)06:45 am07:05 am461 KmsYes 20 Mins222 Mins
18Nirakarpur (NKP)07:25 am07:27 am487 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
19Balugaon (BALU)08:00 am08:02 am532 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Chatrapur (CAP)08:40 am08:42 am587 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Brahmapur (BAM)09:00 am09:05 am608 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Ichchpuram (IPM)09:25 am09:27 am632 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Sompeta (SPT)09:42 am09:44 am650 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Palasa (PSA)10:24 am10:29 am682 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
25Naupada (NWP)10:53 am10:55 am708 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Paralakhemundi (PLH)12:13 pm12:15 pm747 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Gunupur (GNPR)01:35 pmDestination798 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

18117 Rourkela - Gunupur Rajya Rani Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck