RailEnquiry

Loading..

18106 - Bhubaneswar-Rourkela InterCity Express
भुवनेश्वर राऊरकेला इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस
Bhubaneswar (BBS) Rourkela (ROU)

18106 - Bbs Rou Int Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Dhenkanal (DNKL)02:43 pm02:45 pm61 KmsYes Mins-
3Talcher Road (TLHD)03:21 pm03:23 pm110 KmsYes Mins-
4Angul (ANGL)03:50 pm03:52 pm122 KmsYes Mins-
5Boinda (BONA)04:23 pm04:25 pm160 KmsYes Mins-
6Rairakhol (RAIR)05:00 pm05:02 pm207 KmsYes Mins-
7Sambalpur City (SBPY)06:03 pm06:05 pm272 KmsYes Mins-
8Rengali (RGL)06:23 pm06:25 pm291 KmsYes Mins-
9Jharsuguda (JSG)07:30 pm07:35 pm317 KmsYes Mins-
10Bamra (BMB)08:03 pm08:04 pm353 KmsYes Mins-
11Raj Gangpur (GP)08:29 pm08:30 pm388 KmsYes Mins-
12Rourkela (ROU)09:30 pmDestination418 KmsYes Mins-

18106 Bhubaneswar-Rourkela InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck