RailEnquiry

Loading..

17688 - Dharmabad-Manmad Composite Express
DAB-MMR MARATHWADA EXP
Dharmabad (DAB) Manmad Jn (MMR)

17688 - Marathwada Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dharmabad (DAB)Source04:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Karkheli (KEK)04:12 am04:13 am14 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Umri (UMRI)04:30 am04:32 am30 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
4Mudkhed (MUE)04:57 am04:59 am50 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
5H Sahib Nanded (NED)05:25 am05:30 am72 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
6Purna (PAU)06:03 am06:05 am103 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
7Parbhani (PBN)06:38 am06:40 am131 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
8Manwath Road (MVO)06:57 am06:58 am159 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
9Selu (SELU)07:17 am07:18 am173 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
10Partur (PTU)07:44 am07:45 am201 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
11Jalna (J)08:28 am08:30 am246 KmsYes 2 Mins159 Mins
12Badnapur (BDU)08:49 am08:50 am265 KmsYes 1 Mins165 Mins
13Mukundawadi Ha (MKDD)09:29 am09:30 am302 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Aurangabad (AWB)10:05 am10:10 am308 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Daulatabad (DLB)10:23 am10:24 am321 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Potul (POZ)10:32 am10:33 am330 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Lasur (LSR)10:41 am10:42 am342 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Karanjgaon (KAJG)10:54 am10:55 am352 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Parsoda (PSD)11:04 am11:05 am357 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
20Rotegaon (RGO)11:19 am11:20 am369 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Tarur (TR)11:34 am11:35 am383 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
22Nagarsol (NSL)12:09 pm12:10 pm397 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Ankai (ANK)12:52 pm12:53 pm407 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Manmad (MMR)01:20 pmDestination422 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

17688 Dharmabad-Manmad Composite Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck