17652 - Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express

Kacheguda (KCG) Chengalpattu (CGL)

17652 - Kcg Cgl Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kacheguda (KCG)Source04:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Shadnagar (SHNR)05:17 pm05:18 pm52 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
3Jadcherla (JCL)05:36 pm05:37 pm88 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
4Mahbubnagar (MBNR)06:03 pm06:05 pm106 KmsYes 2 Mins136 Mins
5Gadwal (GWD)07:09 pm07:10 pm181 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
6Kurnool City (KRNT)08:13 pm08:15 pm237 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
7Dhone (DHNE)09:05 pm09:10 pm290 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
8Gooty (GY)10:25 pm10:35 pm345 KmsYes 10 Mins117 Mins
9Rayalcheruvu (RLO)10:53 pm10:55 pm369 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
10Tadipatri (TU)11:19 pm11:20 pm393 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
11Yerraguntla (YA)12:14 am12:15 am462 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
12Cuddapah (HX)12:58 am01:00 am501 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
13Razampeta (RJP)01:54 am01:55 am552 KmsYes 1 Mins225 Mins
14Koduru (KOU)02:24 am02:25 am586 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
15Renigunta (RU)03:30 am03:40 am626 KmsYes 10 Mins211 Mins
16Puttur (PUT)04:03 am04:05 am652 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
17Ekambarakuppam (EKM)04:18 am04:20 am666 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Tiruttani (TRT)04:38 am04:40 am684 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Arakkonam (AJJ)05:08 am05:10 am699 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Perambur (PER)05:58 am06:00 am762 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Chennai Egmore (MS)07:25 am07:35 am773 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
22Mambalam (MBM)07:46 am07:48 am780 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Tambaram (TBM)08:08 am08:10 am798 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Chengalpattu (CGL)09:00 amDestination829 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17652 Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare14881026390
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare16151120410

17652 Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express News

Two Chengalpattu trains augmented with extra coach permanently
Southern Railway has permanently augmented two Chengalpattu trains with one AC three tier coach on permanent basis.

  • Accordingly train number 17652 / 17651 Kacheguda – Chengalpattu – Kacheguda express trains will run with ...
01 Mar,2018
Extra coaches for three South bound trains
Due to extra passenger rush in winter season, Southern Railway will add extra coaches in 3 pair of trains on a temporary basis as per details given below -

  • Train number 12218 / 12217 Chandigarh – Kochuveli – Chandigarh Kerala ...
25 Jan,2018