17651 - Chennai Egmore - Kacheguda Express
Chengalpattu (CGL) Kacheguda (KCG)

17651 - Kacheguda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chengalpattu (CGL)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Tambaram (TBM)03:49 pm03:50 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Chennai Egmore (MS)04:25 pm04:40 pm56 KmsYes 15 Mins16 Mins
4Arakkonam (AJJ)06:13 pm06:15 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
5Tiruttani (TRT)06:34 pm06:35 pm145 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
6Ekambarakuppam (EKM)06:59 pm07:00 pm163 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Puttur (PUT)07:19 pm07:20 pm177 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Renigunta (RU)07:50 pm08:10 pm203 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
9Koduru (KOU)08:49 pm08:50 pm243 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Razampeta (RJP)09:14 pm09:15 pm277 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Cuddapah (HX)10:14 pm10:15 pm328 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Yerraguntla (YA)10:49 pm10:50 pm367 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Tadipatri (TU)11:54 pm11:55 pm436 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Rayalcheruvu (RLO)12:19 am12:20 am460 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Gooty (GY)01:04 am01:05 am484 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Dhone (DHNE)02:25 am02:30 am539 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
17Kurnool City (KRNT)03:33 am03:35 am593 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Gadwal (GWD)04:29 am04:30 am648 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Mahbubnagar (MBNR)05:38 am05:40 am723 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Jadcherla (JCL)05:57 am05:58 am741 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Kacheguda (KCG)07:55 amDestination829 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17651 Chennai Egmore - Kacheguda Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

17651 Chennai Egmore - Kacheguda Express News

Temporary Stoppage at Shadnagar and Vikarabad Stations
To facilitate passengers attending spiritual meeting at Chegur situated o­n Kacheguda – Dhone section,  South Central Railway has provided temporary stoppage at Shadnagar and Vikarabad Stations to the following trains -

Following ...
27 Apr,2018
Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express to halt Shadnagar station

Train number 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express has been provided a temporary stoppage at Shadnagar station on July 21, 22 and 23. The decision has been taken to provide passenger convenience who are travelling for International Spiritual Gath...

21 Jul,2017
Extra coaches in four pair of trains

Southern Railways has augmented extra coaches in four trains on a temporary basis. The details are given below –

  • 17230 Hyderabad – Thiruvananthapuram Sabari express train will be temporarily augmented by one AC 3-tier coach fr...
04 Mar,2017