17641 - Kacheguda - Narkher Intercity Express
Kacheguda (KCG) Narkher (NRKR)

17641 - Kcg Nrkr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kacheguda (KCG)Source07:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins16 Mins
2Sitafal Mandi (STPD)07:19 am07:20 am5 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Malkajgiri (MJF)07:29 am07:30 am9 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
4Bolarum (BMO)07:45 am07:46 am19 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
5Gowdavalli (GWV)07:55 am07:56 am30 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
6Medchal (MED)08:10 am08:11 am33 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
7Wadiaram (WDR)08:44 am08:45 am71 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
8Mirzapalli (MZL)08:52 am08:53 am78 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
9Akanapet (AKE)09:00 am09:01 am87 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
10Kamareddi (KMC)09:45 am09:47 am114 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
11Nizamabad (NZB)10:38 am10:40 am166 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
12Basar (BSX)11:18 am11:20 am195 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
13Dharmabad (DAB)11:32 am11:33 am205 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
14Umri (UMRI)12:04 pm12:05 pm235 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
15Mudkhed (MUE)12:38 pm12:40 pm254 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
16H Sahib Nanded (NED)01:20 pm01:25 pm277 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
17Purna (PAU)02:15 pm02:25 pm307 KmsYes 10 Mins127 Mins
18Basmat (BMF)02:44 pm02:55 pm329 KmsYes 11 Mins134 Mins
19Hingoli Deccan (HNL)03:44 pm03:45 pm388 KmsYes 1 Mins136 Mins
20Washim (WHM)04:29 pm04:30 pm435 KmsYes 1 Mins137 Mins
21Akola (AK)06:10 pm06:20 pm514 KmsYes 10 Mins19 Mins
22Murtajapur (MZR)07:08 pm07:10 pm552 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
23Badnera (BD)07:52 pm07:55 pm593 KmsYes 3 Mins110 Mins
24New Amravati (NAVI)08:13 pm08:15 pm599 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
25Chandur Bazar (CNDB)08:58 pm09:00 pm636 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
26Ashtegaon (ASTG)09:23 pm09:24 pm658 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
27Morshi (MRSH)09:32 pm09:34 pm666 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
28Warud Orange Ct (WOC)10:09 pm10:11 pm701 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
29Pusla (PUSA)10:20 pm10:22 pm711 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
30Mowad (MWAD)10:36 pm10:37 pm722 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
31Narkher (NRKR)11:10 pmDestination731 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

17641 Kacheguda - Narkher Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare220783
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare235865

17641 Kacheguda - Narkher Intercity Express News

Traffic block postponed at Secunderabad - Mudkhed Section

Earlier in a released circular South Central Railway notified that on Secunderabad - Mudkhed Section of Hyderabad Division there will be a traffic block on November 25 and November 29 due to launching of Reinforced Concert Cement (RCC) Boxes fo...

25 Nov,2016
Affected trains due to Secunderabad-Mudkhed Section traffic block this November / December

South Central Railway will block rail traffic in Secunderabad-Mudkhed Section for launching of limited height Reinforced Concert Cement (RCC) subways at unmanned crossings in Hyderabad Division.

It will affect certain trains as they wi...

22 Nov,2016