RailEnquiry

Loading..

17626 - Repalle - Secunderabad Express
RAL-SC EXP
Repalle (RAL) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

17626 - Ral Sc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Repalle (RAL)Source10:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Pallikona (POA)10:37 pm10:38 pm6 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Bhattiprolu (BQU)10:42 pm10:43 pm11 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Vemuru (VMU)10:57 pm10:58 pm21 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Chinnaravuru (CIV)11:10 pm11:11 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Tenali (TEL)11:29 pm11:30 pm34 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Vejandla (VJA)11:55 pm11:56 pm48 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Guntur (GNT)12:05 am12:10 am60 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Siripuram (SRPM)12:45 am12:46 am83 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Peddakurapadu (PKPU)12:57 am12:58 am89 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Sattenapalle (SAP)01:10 am01:11 am102 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Piduguralla (PGRL)01:39 am01:40 am134 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Nadikudi (NDKD)02:00 am02:01 am155 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Miryalaguda (MRGA)02:40 am02:41 am193 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Nalgonda (NLDA)03:20 am03:21 am231 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Ghatkesar (GT)05:40 am05:41 am321 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Charlapalli (CHZ)05:49 am05:50 am328 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Maula Ali (MLY)06:00 am06:01 am335 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Secunderabad (SC)06:55 amDestination341 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Express News

Timings of Repalle - Secunderabad Express
South Central Railway has revised timings of trains number 17626 Repalle - Secunderabad Express thereby speeding up the train. The revised timings of this train are given below along with the present timings. Note that the new revised timing will be ...
06 Feb,2018