17623 - Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Express
H Sahib Nanded (NED) Bikaner Jn (BKN)

17623 - Ned Sgnr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source09:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Purna (PAU)09:30 am09:50 am31 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
3Basmat (BMF)10:04 am10:05 am53 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Hingoli Deccan (HNL)10:59 am11:00 am111 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Washim (WHM)11:59 am12:00 pm159 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Akola (AK)01:50 pm01:55 pm238 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Shegaon (SEG)02:34 pm02:35 pm275 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Malkapur (MKU)03:23 pm03:25 pm327 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Bhusaval (BSL)04:25 pm04:30 pm378 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Jalgaon (JL)05:20 pm05:25 pm402 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
11Amalner (AN)06:33 pm06:35 pm457 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Nandurbar (NDB)07:55 pm08:00 pm552 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
13Surat (ST)11:30 pm11:35 pm713 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
14Bharuch (BH)12:19 am12:21 am771 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Vadodara (BRC)01:18 am01:23 am841 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Anand (ANND)01:55 am01:56 am877 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Nadiad (ND)02:12 am02:13 am896 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Ahmedabad (ADI)03:25 am03:45 am941 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
19Mahesana (MSH)05:54 am05:56 am1009 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Palanpur (PNU)07:55 am07:57 am1074 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Abu Road (ABR)08:55 am09:05 am1127 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
22Falna (FA)10:21 am10:23 am1226 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Marwar (MJ)11:35 am11:40 am1292 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
24Pali Marwar (PMY)12:07 pm12:12 pm1323 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
25Luni (LUNI)12:43 pm12:46 pm1364 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
26Jodhpur (JU)01:20 pm01:30 pm1395 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
27Merta Road (MTD)02:46 pm02:51 pm1499 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
28Nagaur (NGO)03:36 pm03:41 pm1557 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
29Nokha (NOK)04:18 pm04:20 pm1608 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
30Bikaner (BKN)05:55 pm06:05 pm1672 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
31Suratgarh (SOG)08:45 pm08:50 pm1854 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
32Rai Singh Nagar (RSNR)09:48 pm09:50 pm1910 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
33Shri Karanpur (SRW)10:23 pm10:25 pm1944 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
34Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)11:40 pmDestination1991 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17623 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

17623 Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Express News

H.S. Nanded - Bikaner Weekly Express Extended up to Shri Ganganagar
Railway has extended train number 17623 / 17624 HS Nanded - Bikaner- HS Nanded Weekly Express up to Shri Ganganagar. This change is effective from HS Nanded on August 9 onward as per details given below. Note that there is no change in timings from H...
01 Aug,2018