RailEnquiry

Loading..

17604 - Prashanti Nilayam Express
YPR-KCG EXP
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Kacheguda (KCG)

17604 - Kacheguda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Yesvantpur (YPR)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Yelhanka (YNK)03:40 pm03:42 pm13 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Dodballapur (DBU)03:58 pm04:00 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Gauribidanur (GBD)04:38 pm04:40 pm73 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Hindupur (HUP)04:58 pm05:00 pm96 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Penukonda (PKD)05:38 pm05:40 pm133 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)06:28 pm06:30 pm154 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Dharmavaram (DMM)07:25 pm07:30 pm187 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Anantapur (ATP)07:59 pm08:00 pm220 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Gooty (GY)08:59 pm09:00 pm277 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Guntakal (GTL)09:50 pm10:10 pm306 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
12Maddikera (MKR)10:24 pm10:25 pm317 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Dhone (DHNE)11:30 pm11:35 pm374 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
14Kurnool City (KRNT)12:28 am12:30 am428 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Gadwal (GWD)01:34 am01:35 am483 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
16Mahbubnagar (MBNR)02:50 am02:52 am558 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Shadnagar (SHNR)03:44 am03:45 am612 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Kacheguda (KCG)05:00 amDestination664 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17604 Prashanti Nilayam Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck